Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(142)
ellengere

ellengere on Mar 8, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

beautiful. good size. like that it opens from top-easy to fill. classy looking. little hard to tell the salt from the pepper (slightly bigger holes on one shaker). maybe if one was shaped a little different at the bottom it would be easier to tell them apart. but overall very pleased.

Shelley Stonebrook

Shelley Stonebrook on Dec 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This item shipped very quickly, and Larry, the seller, wrote me a nice note as soon as I placed the order. The item is beautiful, and so sturdy and well-made. I got this to give as a gift, and I can't wait to pass it along. Thanks, Larry!

Nadine Maziarz

Nadine Maziarz on Nov 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

apologies for my delay. Beautiful mills and bowl, been looking for a nice wooden set with ceramic grinders and these were perfect!

astrolust

astrolust on Nov 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I used to work in electronics and collect pens. A great addition to my growing collection. Thanks again!!!

mymygomez

mymygomez on Oct 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This was a house warming gift and the new home owners totally loved it.

mymygomez

mymygomez on Oct 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful bowl. Great gift! Thanks.

One Star Leather Goods

One Star Leather Goods on Aug 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Smooth finish, perfect size, elegant shape, gorgeous wood. Incredible bowl. Great people to deal with. Highly recommended!

joolee999

joolee999 on Jul 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Looks great, quick shipping - thanks!

chrisjarrells1

chrisjarrells1 on Jul 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Would highly recommended. if you appreciate quality pens these are top notch

chrisjarrells1

chrisjarrells1 on Jul 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very Pleased with this pen. You can tell when someone takes pride in their work and it is obvious that you do. Will be buying from you again soon

chrisjarrells1

chrisjarrells1 on Jul 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I like buying things that are well made and these pens are perfect. Thanks

acostahector213

acostahector213 on Jul 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I'm extremely happy with my purchase. I received it yesterday, already put it to work.! ??

wendy346

wendy346 on Jul 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty -- very well made.

Melissa Daniels

Melissa Daniels on Jun 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This pen is the bomb! I am the envy of my entire office...I'm warning all of you...there will be theft attempts. The craftsmanship is beautiful and service was amazing. Thank you so much!

Julianne Bursinger

Julianne Bursinger on May 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully crafted bowl. Was shipped promptly and I love it!

theresamanns

theresamanns on Dec 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bowl and shipped super fast! Seller communication was superb!