Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(379)
Victor C

Victor C on Jul 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The molds are top notch and work as described. The package was damaged by the USPS but the seller promptly replaced the parts missing.

Tatjana Volfenfelde

Tatjana Volfenfelde on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Of course, I paid dearly as a result of shipping and customs duty - but these forms are really wonderful and I was very pleased. Perfect quality************Many thank's!!!!!!!!!

Lori Stanley

Lori Stanley on Jun 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These molds were exactly as described, and they were shipped promptly. I am very happy with these molds, and especially with the fact that the cutter is very well designed. What a blessing that the cutter is a dual purpose tool, I really appreciate that.

faerylady66

faerylady66 on May 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped on time. Have ordered these soap molds before. Super quality! Makes making professional looking bars easy. Go together well. Clean easily Am very pleased with these molds!

Marlene

Marlene on Mar 9, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

After using the mold several times with CP and CPOP. I found when using it with CP the mold held up, albeit the dividers being easily bent slightly and not going back to its original shape. The problem occurred when I used the mold with CPOP. The 1st time while on a heating pad set on low, both rods fell completely off and the sides moved away from the base plate thus making my soap leak out. The 2nd time I attempted to make CPOP I tried screwing both rods tightly, same thing happened. Tried a 3rd time making them loose - fell apart. Contacted Rick in 03/31/16 he replied next day to call him. I did & left a message. No call back. Several days pass, I contact via Etsy with my #. One week later I am here leaving this review since I have not heard back from him. I received no assembly instructions.

JuicyCarp

JuicyCarp on Mar 7, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

These were very well made and easy to assemble. The only reason I subtracted a star was because some of the corners were not square and the cutter slot is off by a fraction of a fraction of an inch! So it is tough to cut even bars. Overall I am very happy with the molds and I am sure I will be buying more!

Annie Leitzinger

Annie Leitzinger on Feb 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great mold! The instructions that came with it were very easy to follow, and within a few minutes my mold was set up! Just the size I need, too. I can't wait to make soap with it.