MShackDesigns is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(16)
cathylshac

cathylshac on Jun 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this for a friend and almost didn't give them to her, I like the style and color so much. These arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Will order more.

cathylshac

cathylshac on Jun 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I sent this card to a friend and she loved it. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition, in a protective sleeve. I will definitely order from this site again.

cathylshac

cathylshac on Jun 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute earrings. They are just the right size and I have several tops they will complement.

cathylshac

cathylshac on Jun 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This item was even cuter in person. It came quickly and in perfect condition.

LaurAnne

LaurAnne on May 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Mshackdesigns was easy to work with. She made custom cards with great detail and awesome turn around time!

Anonymous on Jan 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and neatly packaged! Item was in perfect condition upon arrival!

Anonymous on Oct 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Spooky cute card!! Love it! Super fast shipping; great service

Anonymous on Oct 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Oct 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love this card!! So cute and fun. Really fast shipping and perfect condition

Anonymous on Apr 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute and professional. It shipped very quickly and was protected well so it arrived in perfect condition. Thanks!!

Anonymous on Mar 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Mar 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love to give these to couples on their wedding day because they'll stand out from the store-bought card they receive with wedding gifts! n