Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(29)
Michele Visone

Michele Visone on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love this pendant😻 it was so beautifully made and a one of a kind. I especially love the kitty on it.

Christine

Christine on Jul 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this kitty pendant! So cool! And Tracy is a sweetheart, a pleasure to work with!!

S Leong

S Leong on Jun 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a stunning piece! There is so much detail! I love it so much! The fluorite point has great colors too!

AylinTempest

AylinTempest on May 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely addition to my third eye family

AylinTempest

AylinTempest on May 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank for such great professionalism

AylinTempest

AylinTempest on May 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

First third eye kitten I bought and have since become a crazy collector. Thank you Such lovely work and professional xx

Nick

Nick on May 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful work. My camera skills are not so great as to capture the glow in the dark stars, but I can assure you they're lovely. This is one of my favorite new treasures.

lou2who

lou2who on May 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, shipped quick, and very well packaged 👌🏻

lou2who

lou2who on May 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adore these! Being a crazy cat lady and crystal enthusiast, these little brow chakra cats will be fun to collect 😝

Lizzy Stone

Lizzy Stone on May 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love my little guy! He's perfect!

Jordan Craine

Jordan Craine on May 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a pleasure to work with!!! Her work is beyond amazing and makes a GREAT gift! I will forever be a returning customer. Thank you!

Michele Visone

Michele Visone on May 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's super cute and the hand painted lightning bolts are beautiful. I love my little Storm Chaser kitty

Elkemi

Elkemi on May 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

how cute is this galactic spirit bear??

Sophia N

Sophia N on May 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece. I'm so happy I purchased this.