Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(16)
Gayle Troy

Gayle Troy on Aug 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE this sleeve for my iPad Mini! Really well made, attractive and useful. This was also shipped super-quickly. Quick, easy purchase, so I highly recommend this artist!

Tanyairw

Tanyairw on Sep 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It's beautifully made. I'm very excited to own this piece of art which is also functional.

tamtran876

tamtran876 on Jul 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The skirts were even better in person! Fast turn around time!

Anonymous on Mar 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent communication, honest and genuine seller, beautiful product. Many thanks

Anonymous on Aug 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This skirt is so so so cute and fits wonderfully! A couple of different colored cotton shirts and leggings and my little girl has outfits all year. Love it thank you

Anonymous on Jul 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable skirt. Very friendly seller and quick shipping.

Anonymous on Mar 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I got this case for my ipad, and it's even more beautiful "in person" than in the photo. It is also very practical, as it really protects my ipad. My husband liked it so much he ordered one!

Anonymous on Mar 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This is the ipad case my husband chose after seeing mine. The care that went into making our cases is awesome!

Anonymous on Apr 20, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

My pursue is awesome! I love it!!! Thanks for making it for me. n nJan n

Anonymous on Oct 1, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

I bought one of these bags as a gift for someone that loves unique, artsy things. She absolutely loved it. The quality of craftmanship was excellent. The transaction was handled quickly & professionally. I would definitely make another purchase.

Anonymous on Apr 4, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Great to do business with, fast shipping! I love my new bag,now all my friends want one! The craftmanship is A+++

Anonymous on Apr 2, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Such a beautiful purse so elegant and unique ! Just perfect for needs. Truly stunning!

Anonymous on Mar 12, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

The bag is beautiful! And it will be versatile year round. Thanks for your thoughtful consultation with me to get the perfect choices.

Anonymous on Mar 4, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

I love it! It is just the right size and the craftsmanship is elegant.