Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(230)
jennifermariepina

jennifermariepina on Sep 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with the quality of the product! Just beautiful, I will absolutely buy from again. Thank you!!!

AylinFaye

AylinFaye on Sep 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A very nice fan holder including fan in a very well made quality! Wearing it around the neck, it is very useful and can be easily taken anywhere :-)

Roy Clark

Roy Clark on Sep 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This coat of arms was faithfully reproduced on my archery quiver and arm guard crafted in leather by Iliana. The quality and craftsmanship are superb. Highly delighted with the end result. Thanks Iliana.

Donna Enticknap

Donna Enticknap on Sep 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I wanted, it is so nicely made and very comfortable and soft, fits perfectly. Really nice service too, thanks so much for getting it made so fast!

Steven Chui

Steven Chui on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Took a few months from initial concept to completion of item and ship date but Iliana was very responsive and helpful throughout the process. The item itself was fantastic and met expectations. I got a 3-point harness for the quiver and I love it, it keeps the quiver stable in the back so it won't slide around and if I want to use the quiver like a single sling I just loop one of the harnesses to itself and it stays out of the way nicely. Overall very satisfied and would purchase again if this quiver wears out.

vanessa massey

vanessa massey on Aug 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastically beautiful and simple. Seller communication was excellent and shipping quick. Highly recommend anything from this shop!

Rodd Ringquist

Rodd Ringquist on Aug 16, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

The ones I received were very nice . I am ordering more foe my small collection of Bow's .

aggie21ah

aggie21ah on Aug 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I ordered looks great and fits very well

Claudia

Claudia on Aug 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The items I got were of great quality and Iliana did a beautiful job with my custom design. I will surely order again from this shop

David Mondjo

David Mondjo on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great job! I recieve the notebook before my deadline ;)

Adam Kay

Adam Kay on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered 2 quivers, 2 sets of bracers, and a few other small accessories. Iliana spent months messaging me back and forth to create 2 custom designs and was creative, understanding, and diligent throughout the design process. As for the items themselves: every item is beautifully handcrafted to a very high level of craftmanship. I was simply blown away by the quality of the construction and artistic quality of each item and cannot believe the value received in the purchase. Each item is well worth the asking price and the end result will amaze you. Nothing is mass produced. Each item is handcrafted to high levels of quality and beauty.

rachel tull

rachel tull on Jul 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I was going to wait till i had received my set to write a review but I had to do it sooner!! If I could give more stars I would!! Iliana is wonderful to work with so sweet and so patient with me it took me a bit to pick what design I had wanted and through it all she was so patient and nice. My set turned out to be PERFECT! I'm so excited to get it and show it off. Great Craftsmanship, great communication she let me know about it from the beginning to end kept me updated on it all! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Lindsey Ilsley

Lindsey Ilsley on Jul 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a friendly seller and perfect string keep. Very glad I made this purchase. Excellent quality and service. Thank you :)