Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(20)
thomas jones

thomas jones on Aug 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I would wear such beautiful earrings just too too fabulous thank you. She thanks you. Great inventory super service. A fun shop site. Thank you.

rowenathursby2

rowenathursby2 on Aug 9, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I like the subtelty of these earrings, but I'm just a tad disappointed that they don't show up very much because I have long hair and they are rather dark. Nonethess I like all gemstones and I do wear them. Shipping fine.

Labôune Laboûne

Labôune Laboûne on Apr 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My favorite bracelet in the world! The big size of the stones and their color, i love all of it thank you.

Katherine McLaughlin

Katherine McLaughlin on Apr 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fast delivery. Beautiful and lovely. Wonderful colour. Thank you.

guilhemarnould

guilhemarnould on Apr 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice item, carefully packaged, tks

Pat Bates

Pat Bates on Mar 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This three piece set is made beautifully. Lovely set that I know I will wear often. It arrived from UK to the US quickly. Very happy with this transaction!

Denise Lytle

Denise Lytle on Jan 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My boyfriend & I are giving this as a gift for his stepfather-he's going to love them! They're beautiful!

Tara

Tara on Nov 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The gemstones are very pretty, love it! Thank you.