Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1144)
Jennifer Schilke

Jennifer Schilke on Dec 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Terrific item - so unique! Seller is super responsive and a delight! I will be shopping with her more!

Jennifer Schilke

Jennifer Schilke on Dec 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Terrific item - so unique! Seller is super responsive and a delight! I will be shopping with her more!

Jennifer Schilke

Jennifer Schilke on Dec 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Terrific item - so unique! Seller is super responsive and a delight! I will be shopping with her more!

Lagomorph

Lagomorph on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous piece. So glad to have it. Thank you for all your help with this and for packaging it so beautifully. I will treasure it always!

Jennifer Schilke

Jennifer Schilke on Dec 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Oh these little stickers are so adorable! Great communication and a wonderful seller! Thanks!!

Denise-Marie Nieman

Denise-Marie Nieman on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I had some questions about this item when it arrived which were answered quickly and to my satisfaction. Seller is a true professional. Love this tin with character!

Denise-Marie Nieman

Denise-Marie Nieman on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful tiny reminder of my fave number. Love this shop for unique vintage finds!

Denise-Marie Nieman

Denise-Marie Nieman on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! I hung this lucky number of mine on my keychain and love the way it jingles! Great item! Awesome seller!

Denise-Marie Nieman

Denise-Marie Nieman on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are such rare stickers! So glad I found them and so much more in this wonderful shop!

Cherubini

Cherubini on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A colorful, neat little bit for mixed media!

Carla Madrigal

Carla Madrigal on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Interesting beautiful green retro piece. Prompt delivery!