Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(130)
Steele Fleming

Steele Fleming on Jan 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully created. Prettier than I expected. Plus my friend loved it when I gave it to her.

tinycardpress

tinycardpress on Dec 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered two cards, and received them very quickly. They were both beautiful, not just the images, but the weight and texture of the paper. And I love the unusual rendition of the heart. And I love the colors and the "feel" of the stitches. Though only a print, it comes through well. Has its own sense of depth. Pam

tinycardpress

tinycardpress on Dec 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered two cards, and received them very quickly. They were both beautiful, not just the images, but the weight and texture of the paper. The presentation has a 3-dimensional feel to it, doing a nice job of expressing the stitches even in a two-dimensional format. Not to go on too much about this, but it was a nice surprise :-) And I love the colors. Pam

fbenson

fbenson on Dec 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

just waiting for the cat to pounce on that yarn. A simple drawing, but done so well, it conveys a great aspect of a cat.

fbenson

fbenson on Dec 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

this piece of artwork captures that wonderful things about cats..............sleeping peacefully

fbenson

fbenson on Dec 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

love this wonderful line drawing of a cat.............just ready to play with that yarn! great adding that wisp of the thread to the yarn ball, makes the picture come alive

woodmonkey

woodmonkey on Dec 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I think this is the best thing I have ever ordered on Etsy...you have an amazing talent Carla....Thank you.

LuAnn Billett

LuAnn Billett on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped and arrived super quick. It came in the mail and I wasn't sure what it was it came so quickly. Great merchant!!!

Toni Marshall

Toni Marshall on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love my cuff! Carla's work is fun, unique, colorful, imaginative and very artistic. The quality of the workmanship is outstanding.

Margaret McCoy

Margaret McCoy on Mar 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful print! I love the colors! Thank you.

Margaret McCoy

Margaret McCoy on Mar 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Carla, this chicken is AWESOME! Your work is beautiful, and I am SO pleased! Thank you!

Ellie BOERNER

Ellie BOERNER on Sep 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Each one is so different, they are like an animation. So creative, just delightful. I also bought a piece of wall art.

Ellie BOERNER

Ellie BOERNER on Sep 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love the irregular border, the colors and whimsical design. They make me so happy every time I look at them.

Ellie BOERNER

Ellie BOERNER on Sep 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing bright and cheerful art work. love these wrist bands and her other art.

Ellie BOERNER

Ellie BOERNER on Sep 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love her sense of design and color. Very creative.

Ellie BOERNER

Ellie BOERNER on Sep 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this wrist band but won't be wearing it i will be framing it with the other 4 I bought.

Ellie BOERNER

Ellie BOERNER on Aug 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as described. Love this piece can't wait to frame it and hang it. Delightfully whimsical, has a tribal or another-world feel.

itchiwa

itchiwa on May 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Well made. Crafty young granddaughter loves it.

Phyllis Lohec Turnham

Phyllis Lohec Turnham on May 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Carla was very helpful when mail went missing/undelivered -- a new cuff mailed in plenty of time to be the intended gift. Thank you, Carla, for your lovely work and concern! I plan on shopping with you again.