Magabys is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
lastinglegacies

lastinglegacies on Jul 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute! Wish I could've ordered more for my son. Sad you closed :(

BENJI513

BENJI513 on Jun 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Thank you very much.

Laura Osborne Vogel

Laura Osborne Vogel on Jun 23, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Disappointed with the lack of communication about the delay in shipping, but the items are gorgeous and just what I was hoping for. Thank you.

naominoel

naominoel on Jun 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This turned out very cute! I gave it as a gift and they loved it. Thanks for the quick responses to my emails.

Denise DeMartini

Denise DeMartini on Jun 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Loved this set. Absolutely exactly what I wanted. Thank you for the extra burp cloth...

Emily Prochaska

Emily Prochaska on May 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Loved the little hat!!!! I can't wait for my baby to arrive to wear it!!!

juliana Petrocelli

juliana Petrocelli on May 27, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

So the bibs and burp cloths themselves are adorable. I ordered them on 2 separate occasions for my friends who just had babies. However, on both occasions my orders were late by a few weeks and I was given various reasons both times. Wasn't too happy about that. There are enough people who make customized bibs to not order from here again

Candy Hendricks

Candy Hendricks on May 20, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Beautiful outfit! Excellent workmanship! Just like picture. Took 6 weeks to get and had to email twice. Said she had medical issues. After 2nd email received in 3 days.

amberweartutusets

amberweartutusets on May 13, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

Very VERY disappointed!!! I ordered on March 19, over a month later I receive my order and mine too was incorrectly spelled. Contacted seller & she promised I would have it in time for the shower & never received. Contacted her again & she says I should have gotten it (a lie because I never received a shipping notice like I did before when she sent the wrong thing to me) and says she will refund my money. Never got a refund. Still haven't received my corrected order. She is not responding to any messages. Baby is coming this week with nothing to wear home. To say I am upset is a huge understatement. Filing a dispute today unless I get a shipping notice or a refund ASAP.

Miranda

Miranda responded on May 23, 2014

I am so so sorry for my lack of communication during my illness. I hope this was resolved to your satisfaction.