Reviews

No reviews in the last year
GracieJaneBasset

GracieJaneBasset on Jun 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Loved it but wasn't quite the right size. Seller was great and handled the return quickly and easily.

kbberk58

kbberk58 on Apr 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This seller went waaay above and beyond, making sure my purchased item arrived in plenty of time for my party! Cannot thank you enough. Great conversation and communication. SUPER FAST shipping. Great packaging. I definitely recommend this seller and hope to do business again in the future. *************

PreciousFluffs

PreciousFluffs on Mar 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These Florida coasters are a tongue in cheek going away gift for a friend moving to Florida. I wanted something touristy but useable. They came within the stated time frame, packed well, and looked exactly as pictured and described. I'm delighted with this purchase and this vendor.

nitesaylor

nitesaylor on Feb 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This item was shipped immediately and arrived before I had expected it to. I have a dinnerware set that is similar to this plate but not so white. It will make a nice serving dish. Thanks.

Jaclyn Grohmann

Jaclyn Grohmann on Jan 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love it. Perfectly packaged and fast shipping! Thank you.

Scott Lambeth

Scott Lambeth on Jan 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

What an impeccable transaction! I had to email the seller about the ashtray and the seller responded within minutes. The seller went above and beyond to accommodate my needs for presenting this purchase as a Christmas gift. I highly recommend, thank you FickleFloozyVintage!

mwhite0616

mwhite0616 on Jan 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful service, just as described. Thanks

momeilia

momeilia on Dec 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My plates shipped on time and were packed very securely. As advertised, they were free of chips and cracks and were in great condition.

More Of The Past

More Of The Past on Dec 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Looks great! Thanks so much for the quick answers to my questions :-)