Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(25)
dreamerzgr

dreamerzgr on Jun 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing necklace (custom length!), which arrived very quickly. Very happy with this purchase, thank you!

Kathy and Michelle

Kathy and Michelle on Sep 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love these bracelets! Shipped quickly, seller was communicative, they are perfect. I ordered one for myself, my daughters and my older daughter's girlfriend. We love them! ♥

Kathy and Michelle

Kathy and Michelle on Sep 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love these bracelets! Shipped quickly, seller was communicative, they are perfect. I ordered one for myself, my daughters and my older daughter's girlfriend. We love them! ♥

Kathy and Michelle

Kathy and Michelle on Sep 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love these bracelets! Shipped quickly, seller was communicative, they are perfect. I ordered one for myself, my daughters and my older daughter's girlfriend. We love them! ♥

Taleah Musella

Taleah Musella on Jun 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great product (just as pictured) and awesome customer service from this shop! :)

AUstin Kaaltari

AUstin Kaaltari on Jun 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This piece is so cute. And really captures a mystical like feel.

Victoria Manzi

Victoria Manzi on Mar 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is the most beautiful thing ever!! Its the perfect size, color and everything. The price is great, and I would most definitely buy again!! I love that it looks just like the picture, but even More beautiful in person 💖

chvald

chvald on Jan 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I looked at many different bracelets before I decided on this one. It is exactly what I wanted. I am very happy!

Rhonda Mason

Rhonda Mason on Sep 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love these tea lights and have paired them with the Gold ones on my fireplace mantel! So beautiful!

garbolaughs1905

garbolaughs1905 on Jan 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It's perfect! It turned out wonderfully. Thank you!

Mark Ilkiw

Mark Ilkiw on Dec 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This item was even better than I had imagined. Quality is amazing, the colors really burst and it's just absolutely perfect. Would totally buy this again. Seller is out of this world, answered all my questions, was extremely helpful and shipping was super fast!