Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1415)
susunumber5

susunumber5 on May 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The items shipped on time and were perfect for children playing beavers in a church play. The children loved the masks as did the spectators! They were great!

kellydaggett1

kellydaggett1 on Mar 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My little guy loves this superhero costume! It's so cute and easy for him to put on by himself!

prettyfab26

prettyfab26 on Feb 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are even better then the picture. They are so well done!!!! I have even bragged about the masks to those that are not attending the party! They shipped fast and protected and i would very highly recommend.

Melissa Kelley

Melissa Kelley on Feb 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are awesome!!!! So well made!!

xjbautista

xjbautista on Feb 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
dsantaana3

dsantaana3 on Jan 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect party favor! I was able to get a custom order for babies, kids and adults and it was a hit for every age at the party. I loved these adorable masks and working with the seller was easy and efficient!

jbagley27

jbagley27 on Jan 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My nephew and niece recently went to see the Broadway showing of the Lion King and have been playing Lions for over a month. The masks and tails that you crafted were a perfect addition to their exciting new Lion themed play. Thank you!!!

sdmoore514

sdmoore514 on Dec 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My son loves this mask set. They are very well made and fit him perfectly. He is 5 years old.

kjflandimore

kjflandimore on Dec 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My daughter wore this for her part in the nativity play. Great item, comfortable to wear, and totally one of a kind!

Heather Gatewood

Heather Gatewood on Dec 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute and cannot wait to use it soon! Love that it is reversible color as well and quality is great...thank you!