Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(758)
leighlygirl

leighlygirl on May 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I loved everything about this transaction!!! Wonderful merchant and a lovely person! Thanks Dawn!

Kay Dzagan

Kay Dzagan on Apr 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Magic Horse is just that. Magic! Extraordinary service with amazing creative pieces to choose from. I would recommend doing business with this seller.

Sheila Seaton

Sheila Seaton on Apr 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I could not believe how fast and easy ordering from someone could be. Love love my necklace nicer than the photo! Great quality work. So helpful friendly and hands on thru the process! Very pleased can't wait to order again.

M

M on Mar 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE! Dawn does not disappoint! This is the se in item I have purchased from her. This was a custom color, in black and I absolutely adore it! Fast turnaround and great customer service! Thank you so much!

allen2

allen2 on Feb 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Received this unique coat by priority mail, four days after I purchased it. Timely, friendly communication from seller who really aims to please. The coat looks brand new and is even more beautiful than photos. No buyer's remorse here. I'll be watching the shop for more treasures!

Lily Cirafisi

Lily Cirafisi on Feb 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Words cannot even say how amazing this coat is. I got complimented all day. Dawn was super friendly and worked with me to make sure I got this coat. It was speedy shipping, and no hassle. An amazingly smooth transaction!! Thank you! Can't wait to see what's in store next.

Nikte Cress

Nikte Cress on Feb 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much Dawn for your help in making my wedding as Majikal as ever! Speedy delivery & a super sweet little gift & note to accompany it! Much love & light to you & yours!<3

amyelizee

amyelizee on Feb 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My bag is beautiful! It is more amazing in person than in the pictures. I cannot wait to show it off. Thank You!