Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(67)
lw737

lw737 on Apr 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Love the shop! Love the artist! Fast shipping and a drawing on the envelope to boot! You rock my batman socks!

seemaazad

seemaazad on Jul 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Super awesome piece of art! Thanks for all the flowers :)

This listing is no longer available
Anna

Anna on Feb 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this! great art work and fast shipping, thanks very much!

bjauman1

bjauman1 on Jan 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The print arrived very quickly and was packaged well. It was a big hit with the recipient. Thanks for providing,such a clever and unique gift.

Tab K

Tab K on Mar 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This print is high quality and even more vivid then in the picture. Highest quality print I ever ordered off etsy. Absolutely love it!!

Abbey Crosson

Abbey Crosson on Mar 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Such a beautiful print! Arrived quickly, in pristine condition and is the perfect addition to our playroom. Couldn't ask for more!

Laura Hashtag

Laura Hashtag on Feb 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This print was delivered right on time even with some inclement weather in the area. It was everything I expected and more! Beautiful with immaculate details; looks perfect on my wall! Buy some art!

Cassandra Pineda

Cassandra Pineda on Feb 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So much prettier in person! already have it framed and hanging up!! :)

This listing is no longer available
GeminiRising

GeminiRising on Feb 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Everything about this print is PERFECT!!!

GeminiRising

GeminiRising on Jan 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Most fabulous EVER! Thank you!

Beth Dulin

Beth Dulin on Dec 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful print! Arrived quickly, and received great communication from seller! Highly recommend!

Amanda Trader

Amanda Trader on Oct 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This print is so awesome! It makes me smile every time I see it! Who doesn't love pizza and dogs and flowers?? Thank you so much!!!

Anonymous on May 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent quality, was packaged well, and received it very quickly.

Anonymous on Mar 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love it!

This listing is no longer available

Anonymous on Mar 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect!

This listing is no longer available