Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(4644)
Amy Barin

Amy Barin on Sep 21, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

Way too small and dinky. Good for a little dog under 20 lbs.

Tarah

Tarah on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We LOVE our kitty bell tag! We have bought three times from this store, and are happy every time. It's such a unique tag, which is perfect for our unique kitties :-) Thank you!!

Kimberlee

Kimberlee on Sep 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much. As always it was perfect.

Erin

Erin on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks - love them Cassandra!

Dplahs

Dplahs on Sep 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing all around

mandy sitz

mandy sitz on Sep 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Rachel Halvorson

Rachel Halvorson on Aug 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Dorothée

Dorothée on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication and perfect product. Seller +++++

Allison Carter

Allison Carter on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We are so happy that we decided to purchase a custom pet tag. The price may seem a little high, but the quality is great and well worth it. Can't wait to use this on our new friend! 🐶😊

Megan Singer

Megan Singer on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just received my dog's new name tag, and it is really cute and unique! It doesn't seem to be too heavy, even though it is pretty large, and I love the look of it! It also was completed and shipped out to me quickl. Highly recommended!

Kerry

Kerry on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Unique and reliable dog tag. This is my second purchase of a quiet tag and I have never had a problem reading the tags due to fade/wear or with them falling off -- two things I think that matter in a dog tag.

HKJONES

HKJONES on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This pet tag looks great on our dog's collar! Great communication and service with this shop. I would highly recommend!