Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(190)
Penny Royal

Penny Royal on Mar 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

this is an great pattern!

Frankie Stein

Frankie Stein on Feb 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fun and great instructions.

Frankie Stein

Frankie Stein on Feb 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice! Well put together and great instructions

s.c.

s.c. on Jan 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

needs more photos in discription..but nice project

rwgamb

rwgamb on Jan 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Such a lovely felt kit, carefully made and brilliant quality. A really unique and delightful gift. On top of that Caroline is a wonderful seller, really fast deliver and carefully packaged. 5 stars *****, 10/10, cannot recommend enough.

Laura

Laura on Jan 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My sister-in-law just started felting, and is an avid gardener, so this was the perfect gift. She loved it! The colors are beautiful! It shipped immediately, and arrived quickly, even all the way from Ireland!

sailorkev

sailorkev on Dec 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully packaged, arrived safe and sound. I will have to ask my wife more when she starts to build her fox. Very well received by her, so hopefully it will be easy for her. Thank you for the fantastic service.

lolaselwood

lolaselwood on Dec 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Enjoyed making these trees for a Christmas present. Pattern worked well and was explained thoroughly. I ended up enlarging the pattern because otherwise the trees are very small.

Elise LeB

Elise LeB on Dec 16, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Beautiful kit, purchased as a gift. Packaging got a bit mashed on its journey from Ireland to New York City, but still lovely. Thank you!

Mererid

Mererid on Dec 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely kit, well packaged. I'm SO looking forward to trying this!

wanderlust

wanderlust on Nov 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The Log is perfect! I already made it for our home theatre! Amazing and so realistic :) Thank you for gorgeous patterns! Will be back soon for Christmas tree pattern!

Kim Miller

Kim Miller on Oct 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

excellant delivery time and most helpful seller , pleasure to do business with , thank you