Reviews

No reviews in the last year
christina

christina on Jul 18, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

when are these going to be sent out?

Anonymous on Nov 29, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

This is beautiful and soft and luxurious! I love it, and it was shipped fast as well! Thanks so much, I would recommend this product and shop highly!

Anonymous on May 5, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Gave them to my mom. She loves them.

Anonymous on Jan 17, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are so gorgeous, and the seller is great to work with. Highly recommended--I will definitely order from her again! :-)

Anonymous on Jan 17, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

A great seller to work with, and I love the eye pillow! I would definitely order from this seller again--highly, highly recommended! :-D

Anonymous on Dec 21, 2009

3 out of 5 stars

The product was great, however, it took nearly a month to receive... I think it'd be better if the items listed were ready to be shipped the day they were put online. Just a suggestion! :)

Anonymous on Oct 14, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Even more detailed and beautiful in person. Thanks so much Holly! Fast shipping and thoughtful to put everything in gift boxes! I would recommend this seller *highly* to everyone!

Anonymous on Oct 14, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Very well put together and such quality. :) Thanks for the gift box, fast shipping and beautiful necklace!

Anonymous on Oct 14, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

The pictures did not do these justice at all. The Swarovskis have such amazing sparkle and overall these are more beautiful than their photos! That is a standard for this seller. The photos no matter how beautiful won't do justice to the amazing items you receive. Thanks so much Holly!

Anonymous on Jul 13, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Love the collar - exactly what we wanted!

Anonymous on Apr 29, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

The pendant arrived today and it's even prettier than in the picture. :) I absolutely love it! And the soap sample smells divine! Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Apr 9, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

These are just perfect! I will definitely buy from this seller again. :-)

Anonymous on Mar 22, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE the necklace, got tons of great comments the first day I wore it! Seller also threw in matching earrings which was so sweet. Thanks!

Anonymous on Mar 9, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are gorgeous!! Even better than they look in the picture. They arrived promptly and well-packaged. I can't wait to buy more :)