Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(194)
surfwriter04

surfwriter04 on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous and exactly what I asked for! The whale bone is stunning and so unique, mahalo nui loa my friend!

Kathleen Harrington

Kathleen Harrington on Sep 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I was so sad when I saw this one sold out. I messaged them and they told me they still had another one! I was so happy and it's everything I expected

Kathleen Harrington

Kathleen Harrington on Sep 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have been wanting this one for years so I was so happy to finally order it! The detail and love put into it is simply amazing!

Kathleen Harrington

Kathleen Harrington on Sep 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Never disappointed! I have been getting. Necklace from them for years and it's beautiful! Very detailed and so much love put into it!

ewokvillage2003

ewokvillage2003 on Sep 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another wonderful piece!! The photos really don't do the carvings justice the detail is much more impressive in person.

ewokvillage2003

ewokvillage2003 on Sep 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful hand crafted hook that I wear daily with pride. So many nice little touches very impressed with the craftsmanship.

Kathleen Harrington

Kathleen Harrington on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have been shopping with this family since I lived in Hawai'i and am never disappointed. Compared to ones you see in any shop in Hawai'i, these pieces are carved with care to every detail and are very special. You won't see them anywhere else

Kathleen Harrington

Kathleen Harrington on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have been shopping with this family since I lived in Hawai'i and am never disappointed. Compared to ones you see in any shop in Hawai'i, these pieces are carved with care to every detail and are very special. You won't see them anywhere else

Kathleen Harrington

Kathleen Harrington on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this piece. Fast shipping and great communication. I have been shopping with this family since I lived in Hawai'i and am never disappointed.

Robert McMenamin

Robert McMenamin on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love this one, very smooth, good size and fits on easily, could not feel better with it.

Orangeblossom Hamwich

Orangeblossom Hamwich on Jul 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece! The quality and detail is amazing. The shop owner is very easy to work with. My piece was made to order and I absolutely love it!!

Ryan Perry

Ryan Perry on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

AMAZING is all i can say about this amazing custom work!!!! I will be buying from him exclusively in the future!!!!

Debby Lynn

Debby Lynn on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfection! This humpback whale pendant is even more beautiful than I had expected! And the kind customer service was wonderful! I'm so happy! Thank you!

jenblackwell116

jenblackwell116 on May 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is such a beautiful pendant. The craftsmanship is flawless. In addition what I most like is the design. The traditional yin-yang design has a hard boundary between the halves. What better way to convey the concept of blending and integrating the halves than by a design where the two sides don't really have a boundary between them. Very well done!

Hunter Odinsson

Hunter Odinsson on Apr 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a stunning, hand carved piece and it shipped so fast once it was done being crafted. Thank you so much

jillberd76

jillberd76 on Apr 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's gorgeous and perfect. Deciding on a second piece.

moneypaint4

moneypaint4 on Apr 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's amazing! It's beautiful , literally love it.

Tiffany Jen

Tiffany Jen on Feb 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the necklace ;) They customize the dimension of the pendant for me.