Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(149)
Jan Nanamx

Jan Nanamx on May 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These have cut my drying time by 2/3!!!!! Scent is nice and clean.

Jan Nanamx

Jan Nanamx on May 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I use a bit of this on stains and so far it has taken everything out. It cleans my whites through my husbands work clothes! It lasts me almost 3 months and there are 2 adults, a 10 and 12 years old and 3 Great Danes!

Jan Nanamx

Jan Nanamx on Mar 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Better then I thought. They are as advertised!

Jan Nanamx

Jan Nanamx on Mar 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

JUST LOVE IT!!!!!!! I LOVE the items I purchased from you. My 2 Grandsons are living here and my husbands clothes get dirty at work! The laundry soap gets them all clean and bright never dingy and the dryer balls! The dryer balls are amazing! I have cut my drying time in half with no static cling, no fabric softener stains and just a slight fresh scent! I cannot wait to order again but it lasts so long i have to wait!

Vanessa Cordes

Vanessa Cordes on Dec 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love them. Works great. Thank you.

Linda Staudinger

Linda Staudinger on Jul 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love these, they work amazingly well ?? I'm super pumped to stop using dryer sheets with all there harmful chemicals on em...

Marnie Bench

Marnie Bench on Jun 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I sent this as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it. The shipping was fast and the owner sweetly added a couple of other items to the order. Great service, and nice products with cute packaging.

Shuting Lai

Shuting Lai on Mar 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much. Seller is very polite and I love the smell of the soap:)

karen perzia

karen perzia on Feb 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love the dryer balls.

Athena

Athena on Dec 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped quickly, arrived fine, I love them. I do wish there had been a little less packaging, though, to be kinder to the environment.

carriec4

carriec4 on Nov 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Smells good and works well, super fast shipping. ty.

Jessica Montalvo

Jessica Montalvo on Sep 9, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

I bought this because I was using a shampoo bar, followed by a conditioning bar, and I wanted the convenience of both in one. However, after using this for several weeks, I have had to purchase a separate conditioner, just to be able to comb through my hair.So basically, it would be fine as a shampoo, but not that great as a 2 in 1. The pros are that it smells great, is a good shampoo, and shipped fast. I'm not sure if I will purchase again, because it did not serve the purpose for which it was bought.

Rebecca

Rebecca responded on Sep 9, 2014

Jessica, Thank you for your order and your review. Sometimes people find it necessary to follow the shampoo bar with a vinegar rinse. Like all shampoos, it all depends on your water and your hair. I would love to hear if that works for you! Thank you again! Rebecca

Valerie B.

Valerie B. on Jul 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

lovely bar, would purchase again!! thank you :-D