Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(48)
bevthelander

bevthelander on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
bevthelander

bevthelander on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
bevthelander

bevthelander on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love your work. The 3 items I just purchased were no exception. So whimsical!

mwoman1

mwoman1 on Jun 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My daughter loved the Mermaid!! It ws a birthday gift and arrived on time. Hope you will be posting some additional pins.

ermharper

ermharper on Apr 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this artist's work. It is whimsical, creative, and meticulous. She ships very quickly, and included a beautiful little ceramic heart. This tile is to celebrate a very important and exciting career change and, every time I look at it, I instantly think of everything that is ahead of me. This tile is meaningful and absolutely stunning.

linmp1031

linmp1031 on Oct 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love, love, love this beautiful brooch! Cannot wait to visit your studio!💕

LuisaRose

LuisaRose on Feb 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This tile makes me smile. Thank you, Marcia!

LuisaRose

LuisaRose on Jan 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

As usual, your tiles are always unique and delightful. Thank you so much!

ann martin

ann martin on Dec 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love Marcia's work and have been to many of her shows. I wish she had MORE MORE MORE at etsy! Her work is beautiful, timeless, and the perfect gift...IF you can part with it!

mluppino01

mluppino01 on Nov 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I have many of Marcia Hovland's tiles. It is a beautiful addition to my collection!!!

Anonymous on Jul 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I just received my little bowl today and I must say that the quality and design of this item is astounding. Their customer service was friendly and helpful and the shipping was expedient. Very happy with the shopping experience! :)

Anonymous on Jun 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great experience with this artist and product: Right after I purchased this on Etsy, the artist emailed me that she had just sold it at a fair, but that if I was able to wait, she could make another in a weeks time. She went ahead when I emailed that was fine, and followed up with several emails to keep me apprised of her progress. The bowl arrived on time and is every bit as cute as the original. Very pleased customer.

Anonymous on May 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love the bunny button! Thank-you!

Anonymous on May 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This artist is really a delight -- her pieces are beautiful and unique, communications prompt, and shipping lightning fast! I am so happy to have some of her pieces grace our home.

Anonymous on Apr 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The dishes arrived this morning - very impressed with the fast despatch and delivery to the UK. Both are lovely arty little pieces and I was unable to choose between them so I bought both! Thank you very much.

Anonymous on Apr 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The dishes arrived this morning - very impressed with the fast despatch and delivery to the UK. Both are lovely arty little pieces and I was unable to choose between them so I bought both! Thank you very much.