Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(300)
Grammy

Grammy on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

FAST service, and as usual, bright, beautiful, quality items! Thank you, JoAnn, your products are consistently wonderful!

Grammy

Grammy on Mar 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

THANK YOU, can't wait to give them to the new momma!

Grammy

Grammy on Mar 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

We are very satisfied customers!

Grammy

Grammy on Mar 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are all so well-made.

Grammy

Grammy on Mar 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

We loved the first set we ordered. They were absolutely adorable, reasonably priced, and washed up so beautifully! After heavy use with my grandson, we passed them along to a friend who was expecting, and they still looked just great. This particular set is for my niece. The store-bought kind just don't compare. THANK YOU for a great product and great service! We'll be back for more!

Aspenluna

Aspenluna on Dec 29, 2013

4 out of 5 stars

Shipped really quickly and was nicely packaged. They feel soft and stitching looks great! Giving them as a gift soon to my SIL and I know she will love them! Thank you!

Aspenluna

Aspenluna on Dec 29, 2013

4 out of 5 stars

Shipped really quickly and was nicely packaged. They feel soft and stitching looks great! Giving them as a gift soon to my SIL and I know she will love them! Thank you!

Aspenluna

Aspenluna on Dec 29, 2013

4 out of 5 stars

Shipped really quickly and was nicely packaged. They feel soft and stitching looks great! Giving them as a gift soon to my SIL and I know she will love them! Thank you!

Aspenluna

Aspenluna on Dec 29, 2013

4 out of 5 stars

Shipped really quickly and was nicely packaged. They feel soft and stitching looks great! Giving them as a gift soon to my SIL and I know she will love them! Thank you!

Anonymous on Jan 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful leg warmers! Thank you!

Anonymous on Dec 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!

Anonymous on Dec 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!

Anonymous on Dec 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!

Anonymous on Dec 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks! n

Anonymous on Dec 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!

Anonymous on Oct 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

same feedback as other very strongly made and snack carrier inside school back pack for elementary school n

Anonymous on Oct 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love the reinforcements very high quality..the string is strong and I can pop them in washer. I will use these inside school back packs to carry their snacks for the week in one place THANK YOU n

Anonymous on Sep 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made Santa Reindeer Drawstring Backpack. Love it. Thank you.

Anonymous on Sep 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made Halloween Leg/Arm Warmers. Adorable!! Thank you.