MarieDeMars is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
4 out of 5 stars
(507)
sassychrie2000

sassychrie2000 on Sep 8, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

I was disappointed with this scent. I was expecting a more natural earthy scent, and instead I got an incredibly over sweet imitation of what I thought I was purchasing. I would not recommend this to anyone looking for a true petrichor scent.

Needlesanddread

Needlesanddread on Jun 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was packages so adorably I hated to open it. Thank you

Needlesanddread

Needlesanddread on Jun 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for shipping it so quickly can't wait to try it

Athena Zammit

Athena Zammit on Apr 5, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

The shipping was very quick and the samples arrived in adorable packaging. The scents just aren't for me or any of my roommates. I like my sample of the solid lotion bar a bit better.

rachel1013

rachel1013 on Mar 14, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

The scents do not work for me. I am turned off at finding dog hair or some type of hair on and in one of the vials. 😣

littleplasticpony

littleplasticpony on Mar 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Quick shipping, cute packaging, unique scents. The geeks shall inherit the earth!

Maggie Lau

Maggie Lau on Feb 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Could this set be any more perfect? There was so much care put into the packaging, and the scents are even better than I imagined- I'm particularly in love with The Woman, because it's a sinfully slinky floral that actually works with my flower-phobic skin chemistry.

sarabeegee

sarabeegee on Feb 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very interesting and intriguing scents, inspired by some fave characters. Like them in the vials and am looking forward to trying them on my skin.

motsa

motsa on Jan 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love these. The covers looked cool in the pictures but are so much more awesome in person.

Jamie

Jamie on Nov 20, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

I got Winchester, Death and Fallen Angel. Winchester isn't as masculine as I thought it would be, but it's still a pleasant scent. Death is mostly flowery and Fallen Angel basically smells like incense. They're all a bit too sweet for my taste though they're definitely unique and interesting. The little boxes these scents arrived in are amazing, the seal was a nice touch.

Jamie

Jamie on Nov 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These two are my favorite scents by far. King of Hell is long-lasting, crisp and consistent whereas Chuck changes over time and on my skin it turns into an almost chocolate-like scent, I can only describe it as warm and comforting. Very lovely!

gabbilauck

gabbilauck on Nov 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

They smell amazing! My only worry is that they'll run out too quickly. But I still love them.