Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(185)
Priscilla Pena

Priscilla Pena on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A pleasure to do business with! Pattern arrived in excellent condition and customer service was impeccable!

kmfad

kmfad on Feb 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable airplane! Well made and quality material. My daughter loves it! Thank you so much. Seller is a delight!

jkierstein

jkierstein on Feb 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I made it for my niece who is pregnant and she loved it.

andylovesjenny21

andylovesjenny21 on Feb 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful!! Beautiful Beans Super Pleased!! Fast Shipping, Great Service! God Bless! :-)

ddwhite

ddwhite on Feb 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great communications and quick delivery. Planes were perfect!

Cheryl

Cheryl on Dec 8, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

the pattern is missing a piece for ears. This pattern is not for someone without sewing skills. delivery was more than 24 hours

gramcrkr1

gramcrkr1 on Jul 15, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

received pattern on schedule. I made on but the material I used was too stretchy I'll have to try again. it is a cute Kanga

Laura Boeker

Laura Boeker on Feb 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My daughter loves her custom purple airplane! Came just in time for Christmas and is so cute and well made. Thank you so much for fulfilling a 2 year old Christmas List for a 'purple airplane!'

Anonymous on Dec 1, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Quick delivery, and an easy to make pattern. What's not to love!

Anonymous on Sep 26, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

would buy from again

Anonymous on May 18, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

very cute , prompt service, thankyou

Anonymous on Apr 19, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks recieved.. :-)