Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(289)
Kathy

Kathy on Sep 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a really beautiful, well-made bowl that matches my ongi.

Kathy

Kathy on Sep 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered the sunset version of this. It arrived and is absolutely gorgeous. And so well packed!

Sasha Turk

Sasha Turk on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Here's my handmade rainbow flowerpot with seeds that were given out at a memorial service for a very special & beautiful friend..as you can see, the seeds are very happy!! I'll cherish and protect Anne's seeds for life :) thank you!

sarbear1

sarbear1 on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's the perfect size for fermenting within the kitchen. The colors make it the topic of discussion whenever someone visits.

Nancy Mulvany

Nancy Mulvany on Sep 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My fermentation crock is a deep, rich green. It is so beautiful. Mark did a great job communicating with me about my crock from beginning to end. Thanks so much!

vbacmama

vbacmama on Aug 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This crock is absolutely beautiful a custom-order I couldn't have wished for anything better!

lvehige1

lvehige1 on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The fermenting crock was shipped in the time frame promised. It is beautiful, just as pictured. The design works well in that it has a large opening for ease of putting vegetables in and taking them out. The inside has a high quality glaze. The rim around the top for water has a spout for draining, very helpful. I have not seen this on any other crocks. We are extremely pleased with this purchase. It is not only excellently functional but it is also a work of art. So it sits out on display.

SmellyShellysSoaps

SmellyShellysSoaps on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Extremely pleased with my crock. It's beautiful, so I think it's going to have a permanent spot on the counter. I just started my first batch of pickles and all of the pieces fit together perfectly. I'll be ordering again!

Melissa Minch

Melissa Minch on Aug 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My crock was exactly what I ordered. It arrived with no problems. I would definitely order from Mark Campbell again.

mlmfarms

mlmfarms on Jul 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service, beautiful work. Love it!

thedjwagon

thedjwagon on Jul 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent workmanship and customer service. This is my first purchase and certainly will not be my last. Thanks again, Mark!

jakenels01

jakenels01 on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful fermenting vessel. The craftsmanship is top notch, even better than what I was expecting. This was a gift for my father and he was in awe of the quality of the piece. It's so nice it's almost a shame to make kimchi in it, but we are 5 days into our first batch and this is quite possibly the best fermenter either of us have ever seen or used.

debnich

debnich on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece of art for my fermentations! Thank you for including the "companion" oil jar. I may order another one of those!

Rockmacher

Rockmacher on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Stunningly beautiful and completely functional!! Made to order to match our new kitchen. We also ordered a matching olive oil dispenser. Both were custom made and shipped in a few weeks. Very carefully packaged, and arrived in the same condition as shipped (excellent). Mark is a pleasure to work with, has great suggestions and designs, and works to make his pieces perfectly artful and functional.

Krystal Crawford

Krystal Crawford on Jul 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Words cannot describe how beautiful my crock is. Now, I can ferment kimchi, kraut, pickles, etc with style! I am pleased and it is worth the wait and money. The seller is very nice and helpful with all the questions I've had. Hope to deal with him again!