Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(343)
stephanie benckert

stephanie benckert on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These tags were a gift, and they were perfect! The couple who recieved them loves them! The packaging they come in was super cute too! The tags were super sturdy too.

Jocelyn W

Jocelyn W on Feb 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Some really cool variations of my home country. Thanks !

anonoax

anonoax on Feb 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These are perfect little books! I greatly appreciate the thoughtful cover of one close to my current location :)

Allison Griswold

Allison Griswold on Jan 25, 2017

2 out of 5 stars

I suggest sending a tracking number for shipped package and letting the purchaser know when their item has been shipped.

Fatim Bata

Fatim Bata on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Really cool luggage tags and the recipients LOVED them. Thank you for making them and the great attention to detail

Ursula Sweitzer

Ursula Sweitzer on Jan 5, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Shipped quickly. Cute tags. Pleased with quality.

Amanda Anderton

Amanda Anderton on Jan 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I got a custom order for a Christmas gift for my parents. They looked great!!!

Rhonda Neff

Rhonda Neff on Dec 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

They are the perfect size to fit in my purse or my pocket! I love the recycled paper and the maps on the front and back cover. Very unique and a great gift for travelers!

karinaoeh

karinaoeh on Dec 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So great and fun to get the option of a personal tag