Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(855)
murieldonovan

murieldonovan on Apr 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

so unique and well made

Lydia Nevermind

Lydia Nevermind on Mar 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So happy with my little cupboard/dresser. Thank you again.

Pamela Funk

Pamela Funk on Mar 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this shelf! It is hard to find shelves in the correct scale...this one is perfect! Highly recommended.

dirtydogsmate

dirtydogsmate on Mar 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This little cottage is so beautiful, just perfect :)

Rajalu

Rajalu on Mar 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfectly lovely!!! Thanks so very much including the nice little gift!!

jilly14

jilly14 on Dec 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A lovely creation and shipping was fast and well-packaged. Thank you so much for great service.

jilly14

jilly14 on Dec 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I adore this item that I purchased and the seller is so helpful and friendly. I know I will be shopping here again soon.

pavone

pavone on Dec 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is a fantastic mirror, it's going to be perfect to hang Up over my bathroom sink just as you have done ! It's really So lovely and I am so happy with it Thank you so much

pavone

pavone on Dec 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely and perfect picture , it will look great in my mini Bedroom ,thank you for this lovely picture

Jamie

Jamie on Nov 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Unique french country style desk. Perfect for my french country mini home :) Packed secure and with care. Thank you Marta!

Jamie

Jamie on Sep 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So pretty! Light and airy looking. Will look perfect in my dollhouse :) Thank you for the little gift too!

mariein

mariein on Aug 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

A great shelf...thank you so much

mariein

mariein on Aug 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love it...thank you so much

mariein

mariein on Aug 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

A lovely fireplace...thank you so much

luned2010

luned2010 on Jul 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful many thanks highly recommended

romana brunello

romana brunello on Jun 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect miniature, thank you so much! :)

Ailsa Sutherland

Ailsa Sutherland on Jun 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Charming little cabinet. Loved quality. Many thanks.

Ailsa Sutherland

Ailsa Sutherland on Jun 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely item, really pleased with quality. Many thanks.

marikashton

marikashton on May 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty~ delicate but well made. Perfect for a "shabby-chic" dolls house!