Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(370)
Elainaj

Elainaj on Sep 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am so glad I got this necklace. It's so beautiful. And I am glad you put it on sale. I love the celtic look and this piece is very elegant.

Jenni

Jenni on Mar 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love these. I don't have anything that looks like these so I'm happy to add them to my collection

Jenni

Jenni on Mar 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I can't stop looking at these I got so lucky that these are mine

marymazzei08

marymazzei08 on Nov 24, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

The piece was lovely but the cost of the shipping was very expensive 15.00 where normally everything else I ordered on this site was 10.00 or less.

Kelly Wasilishen

Kelly Wasilishen on Sep 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this necklace!! The color is perfect and its light weight. i also really like the chain in came with. Also packaging was very good. Thank you and thanks for sending me a buyers appreciation coupon!

dorothy miller

dorothy miller on Sep 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These are the cutest scariest earrings I have ever seen, so clever. I love them.

Sheilag1

Sheilag1 on Sep 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great transaction, beautiful necklace, fast delivery, highly recommended seller!

Sheilag1

Sheilag1 on Sep 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great transaction, beautiful necklace, fast delivery, highly recommended seller!

Taylor Anne

Taylor Anne on Aug 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Packaged with care and arrived super fast! It's so adorable and just as pictured. Thanks so much Christine and Mary!

Pilar

Pilar on Aug 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It's been a while since I've been looking for some nice hoop earrings but never found anything that I liked until I came across this shop and saw the nice hoop designs these two sisters make.I think they're very good at designing them. I've seen some of their sales and the patterns are very unique. The size is perfect too and they send the earrings in a box which I particularly appreciate because it's safer during the shipping and obviously for keeping them at home. The sellers are very attentive too so yeah, I'm very happy with my new earrings and I'm sure I will buy from this shop again!