Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2054)
Jennifer

Jennifer on Jul 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome glass! Perfect colors and the design--very detailed and beautiful! Very, very fast shipping. Thank you. :)

Jennifer

Jennifer on Jul 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great glass and pose! Love the paw prints too. This is a gift for my sister who likes all things cat. No doubt she will love this glass! Very, very fast shipping too. Thank you.

Jennifer

Jennifer on Jul 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these glasses! Very elegant leaf design. Simple but so pretty :) Very, very fast shipping too. Thank you!

Haddon Fisher

Haddon Fisher on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Mary Elizabeth was a pleasure to work with, and the final product BLEW our minds. They originally got them just for the wedding, but we love them so much we decided to keep them forever!

Gabrielle Grywalski

Gabrielle Grywalski on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made. Perfect gift for a loved one. I received the package so quickly! Will definitely order from this shop again!!

sarabethleong3

sarabethleong3 on Jul 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I mentioned that these were for my friend's birthday which was coming up soon and the seller made sure to send them ASAP. Great customer service and the glasses were well packaged and look exactly like the pictures.

Kim Cohen

Kim Cohen on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wow Wow Wow Thank you sooooooooooooooo

Chrissy Mack

Chrissy Mack on Jul 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My mom absolutely loved it! We both love cherry blossoms and hummingbirds, so this was perfect. The details in it were absolutely amazing. Thank you!!!

andrianandbalboa

andrianandbalboa on Jun 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased these for my daughter's 35th birthday. They are lovely. We cherish art and appreciate the care and detail apparent in this work. A very special gift. Will be making more purchases. Great service was a bonus. Picture to follow soon.