Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
Suzanna Trubin

Suzanna Trubin on Oct 20, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I think the table numbers are so cute. They look lovely. My only concern was the slow response by the seller. I'm used to responses within a few hours on Etsy, so, although in the real world a day or 2 for a response seems reasonable, on Easy it's a century. Especially when you reach out more than once. I was concerned about time for shipment because I couldn't find what I liked until the month of my wedding. But, The seller made it right and shipped it out immediately when I showed concern. They came and look exactly like the pic. Pretty paper lantern. All you need are battery powered LED candles and you have THE mood!

Jennifer Briere

Jennifer Briere on Oct 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I just got these today and LOVE them! Very intricate details! Looking forward to finding the perfect place to set them up!


Lynne on Oct 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love Love Love these......beautifully done....can't wait to use them at my annual adult Halloween party!


Jackie on Oct 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These were even cuter than I imagined. Thanks for getting them printed and shipped so quickly!


Gracetobe2016 on Oct 12, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

These are just beautiful! The only reason for the 4 stars is that the seller was slow to respond, and did not ship my items in time to receive them by my need by date. They also questioned my need by date when I contacted them about why I haven't received the product yet - because they didn't think to inform me that it might be late. So, while the product is wonderful, please be aware that you may not receive your items on time - even if you order them a full month in advance.

Marianne Cole

Marianne Cole on Sep 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very small. The detail on this is very beautiful and fine. FIts a small tealight. I love handcrafted items like this. The shadows it throws inside are so realistic


dedlazlo66 on Sep 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are so fantastic! They look amazing when lit from within! Thank you- I am so pleased with this purchase!


vgfigueroa21 on Sep 24, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I love the item and it's exactly as described but I'm extremely disappointed with the shipping process. I purchased these on August 21st and told the seller I needed them by Sept. 17th which was met with "great thanks." I assumed that it wouldn't be a problem. I noticed that I hadn't received any shipping information and messaged the seller on sept 15th and they didn't bother to message me back. Instead I received a shipping notification on Monday, Sept. 19th. Please "pad" your "need by" date or you will not receive these in time.