Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(551)
Christin Adeimy

Christin Adeimy on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Very well made and sturdy. This will be a highlight at my son's 1st Birthday Party. Thank you so much for your work!

funwithfred

funwithfred on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love this caterpillar!!! this is my 2nd purchase from this seller. this caterpillar was packaged as snug as a bug in a rug, all in bubble wrap and neatly in a box. I am going to pair this gift with the book "the hungry caterpillar" as I raise butterflies and it was the appropriate gift to give to a baby girl. Would highly recommend this seller if you want to give a toy that lasts a lifetime and worthy of being placed on a shelf later on in life when the toy is outgrown! it's worth saving and passing onto the next generation.

Laura Barham

Laura Barham on Jul 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this truck for my 1 year olds "Little Blue Truck" themed birthday. Excellent quality and is holding up great to a 1 year old's daily rough and tumble play.

snmarsh20

snmarsh20 on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable. Can't wait to give this to my new nephew!

Bailey Small

Bailey Small on May 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect gift!! Beautiful craftsmanship and wonderful seller. Super fast shipping on such short notice. Will most definitely be purchasing from this shop again!

loyda813

loyda813 on May 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful......lightning fast shipping. This seller really cares about providing a quality product at a reasonable price.

Frank

Frank on Apr 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a neat idea for keeping children busy in the car. And I like its link to a myth.

Frank

Frank on Apr 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Positives: Made in US, inexpensive, durable, pretty, fast shipping. A European Ball & Cup game purchased elsewhere was poorly made and more expensive, so I very much like this one.