McHats is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(889)
cullen12forks

cullen12forks on Jan 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Not too bad the pattern, good response before it arrived and a free download pattern too.

llutzoandm

llutzoandm on Sep 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is s great pattern! The first set of instructions/ photos were a bit confusing to me, but the seller emailed me back right away and sent additional directions with more photos that made assembly a snap! Love the hat! Plan to make more!

Elfi Heesch

Elfi Heesch on Jul 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Alles ok. Netter Kontakt. Gerne wieder.

Translate to English
Elfi Heesch

Elfi Heesch on Jul 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Alles ok. Netter Kontakt. Gerne wieder.

Translate to English
Elfi Heesch

Elfi Heesch on Jul 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Alles ok. Netter Kontakt. Gerne wieder.

Translate to English
gotponie

gotponie on May 18, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

I like this pattern. It it a bit small for the upper range of the size spectrum. Next time I will reduce my seam allowances to compoensate.

Sherry Dove

Sherry Dove on Jan 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for getting this to me so quickly and thank you for the pdf patterns to play with while I waited for this one to arrive.. The patterns are wonderful.

Mari Mezzatesta

Mari Mezzatesta on Nov 19, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

I am revising my review because this shop has been completely helpful with me achieving the making of this hat.. She has emailed me pictures and instructions twice... and I want to say thank you for all there help. I am sorry to say that this is another hat pattern that does not make sense to me.. they descriptions are very vague, it says sew the peak, where??? it would have been nice to have better pictures so you could see what she is talking about. I have emailed her for help because as of now i cannot finish this hat. not enough descriptions thank you, i appreciate you trying to help, i might change my rating if i can get the help i need to finish this

Christa R

Christa R on Oct 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The pattern was great and was emailed promptly. The hat turned out just as I imagined it would and was just what I needed to complete my daughter's photo shoot outfit. Thank you!

Dorothy Wright

Dorothy Wright on Oct 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped very quickly. Wonderful detailed instructions. Received a bonus pattern with my purchase.