MelindasMarvels is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
See reviews that mention:
quality 9 shipping 27 customer service 40
  • Serena on Jul 2, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    These were Wonderful & everybody love them!! Highly recommended!! Prompt shipping!! A++

  • Reviewed by Inactive on Oct 30, 2013

    5 out of 5 stars

    AWESOME! Exactly as shown... nicely packaged and very fast shipping!! They all arrived in one piece and I know they will be a hit at our party! I will definitely be back again! Thank you!!

  • chrismschmitz on Sep 13, 2013

    5 out of 5 stars

    I ordered these cake pops for my daughter's baby shower. They were shipped in a timely fashion, packaged individually, communication was top notch, and they were as fresh as could be. You won't be disappointed by Melindas Marvels!

  • Anonymous on Jul 5, 2013

    5 out of 5 stars

    My oreo wedding cake cookies turned out amazing. I just loved them! Gave me a little scare when they didn't arrive until the day before my wedding, though!

  • Anonymous on Jun 11, 2013

    5 out of 5 stars

    AMAZING! We can't wait to get the full shipment for our wedding in October!!!!

  • Anonymous on Jan 24, 2013

    5 out of 5 stars

    These are AMAZING cake pops! I had these shipped to a friend for his birthday and they were a huge hit! They were packaged perfectly and when they arrived, they were flawless. They were adorable AND delicious! Melinda paid attention to exactly what I wanted and my communication with her was great and easy. HIGHLY recommend this seller and her delicious treats! :)

  • Anonymous on Oct 26, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    I used these pretzel rods as "chocolate covered dinosaur bones" at my sons 4th birthday party and they looked amazing! Melinda has awesome customer service as usual! I had photos to leave with my feedback, but there's been a problem with the photos uploading and I wanted to leave the feedback asap :) She shipped them as close to the party date as she could for freshness and they arrived in a box so well packed with metallic green grass that I told her it was like "a party in a box" when I opened it :) I reused the grass as decorations beneath some things at the party and received many compliments! Oh, and these were delicious, huge hit with the guest (kids and adults)!

  • Anonymous on Oct 26, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    These Cake pops were adorable! I contacted Melinda and asked if she could come up with some cute dinosaur cake pops for my sons 4th birthday party & she quickly came up with this design! Awesome customer service! I had photos to leave with my feedback, but there's been a problem with the photos uploading and I wanted to leave the feedback asap :) She shipped them as close to the party date as she could for freshness and they arrived in a box so well packed with metallic green grass that I told her it was like "a party in a box" when I opened it :) I reused the grass as decorations beneath some things at the party and received many compliments! Oh, and these were delicious, huge hit with the guest (kids and adults)!

  • Anonymous on Sep 6, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    Melinda is an amazing! She has been an absolute pleasure to work with and went above and beyond to deliver a stellar product. She ordered embellishment colors and designs especially for this product which impressed me. She even called me to ensure that I was getting exactly what I envisioned. I honestly cannot say enough wonderful things about her. I know these oreo cakes will be a big hit! I will be sure to report back the reactions and comments!
    nI'll definitely be back and I highly recommend her to anyone.
    n

  • Anonymous on Aug 24, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely Delicious and Beautiful! Perfectly sweet and yummy. The sugar crystals add a great texture. They arrived in great shaped also. Thank you so much Melinda!!!
    nI'll definitely be ordering more :)

  • Anonymous on Aug 19, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    This was the first time that I have ever used a website to purchase anything, and thanks to Melinda the process was a breeze. As a presentational piece her work is phenomenal, and the cake is full of flavor and moist. Also the time that it took from when I placed the order to delivery at my house was only three days and she takes the time to carefully package the pops to ensure that they won't be damaged. I have highly recommended Melinda's Cake Pops to family and friends and looking forward to continuing to do business with her company in the future.

  • Anonymous on Aug 15, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    I have nothing but positive things to say about Melinda and would highly recommend her! She worked with me on a customized sample order and everything turned out great. She listens to your needs, responds quickly, and ships everything as promised and on time. I will be placing another order shortly. Thanks Melinda!

  • Anonymous on Aug 3, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    Melinda is a pleasure to work with and I have to say went above and beyond when helping to customize this sample order. She purchased colored pearls specific to my theme as well as a damask print. Talk about great customer service! And it didn't end there, she packed these items well for travel in the mid summer heat and they were not impacted by it at all. They arrived intact and in a word, they are GORGEOUS!!!! I couldn't be more pleased and I cannot wait to move forward with the larger order for my sister's bridal shower. This is an item I will be proud to gift everyone!

  • Anonymous on Jul 26, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    These were outstanding! They were shipped perfectly - not one was damaged en route. The cake pops were lovely to look at and perfect for my friend's golden birthday. People ohhhhh'd and ahhhhh'd. The chocolate caramel flavor was delicious. It actually melted in my mouth. One party attendee said they changed her life! Thank you so much!