Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2349)
jessicaison00

jessicaison00 on Aug 27, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Like the picture but received the wrong bag.... I didn't return it because I liked it too😊. It was my fault, I selected the wrong thing!

Andi Montgomery

Andi Montgomery on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased this crossbody bag to comply with the new stadium rules on allowable bags at Virginia Tech football games. This is the perfect size, and I loved that I could add an orange zipper, crossbody strap (instead of a wrist strap), and interior pocket for change. The best thing is, it easily fits my iPhone 6 (in a slim case) in both the front and inside zippered pockets. This will definitely get good use!

AnitaSagastegui

AnitaSagastegui on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this wallet: it is exactly the size I needed (fits my iphone and then some); the quality is excellent, and it's super cute. Also, it arrived quickly and well-packaged.

Greer Putnam

Greer Putnam on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This wallet was exactly what I have been looking for - not to big, not too small. It fits several cards in each pocket and my iPhone 6 in the main compartment. The second pocket keeps my keyless fob plus change. The craftsmanship is excellent and I expect many years of use.

Kimberly Bui

Kimberly Bui on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality, perfect size! Great customer service! Will definitely be a repeat customer! Thank you!

Kimberly Bui

Kimberly Bui on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality and great for using in my wristlet!

Kimberly Bui

Kimberly Bui on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality and works great with the wristlet!

Kimberly Bui

Kimberly Bui on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Products are perfect - just what I was wanting!

melcurtis

melcurtis on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these wristlets - super fast shipping and great communication. Will shop again!

Raquel

Raquel on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this purse. Well made, fabric is cute. It fits my iPhone 6s in its case with room for lipstick, car keys. The pockets hold my id, credit card and cash. Perfect for when I am running errands and the farmers market. Just a well made purse. Will be ordering at least one more in a different color.

Monica Cox

Monica Cox on Aug 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I received my Waxed Canvas Cross Body Purse today and I LOVE it!! It is exactly as described and the quality is excellent!