Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1161)
Elizabeth Knuth

Elizabeth Knuth on Feb 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful artwork....beautiful little print! Will definitely be back for more! Thank you!

Elizabeth Knuth

Elizabeth Knuth on Feb 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful card and artwork! Was hoping to receive in time for Valentine's Day, but will use for a birthday card instead.

Songbird

Songbird on Feb 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This card is absolutely adorable!!! It arrived right on time for my husband's Valentine. I am sure he is going to love it!! The drawing is just lovely!! Love love love it! I already have my eye on other cards and books! Thank you so much for the sweet little gift, Oh my goodness, it is so cute that it is already hanging on my fridge! A+++++++

connieleigh

connieleigh on Feb 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Looks just like my sweet, departed Scottie, named Dolly !

vskirkwood

vskirkwood on Feb 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Wow, the notecards are beautiful! We have mini-schnauzer grand dogs and you capture their sweetness so perfectly! I love the plaid border and the heart! Thank you so much!

Ludwigsbestfriend

Ludwigsbestfriend on Feb 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

It's true! Sweeter in person! This little donkey will be a valentine for a friend who loves them. She will flip! And thanks for the adorable pup as a gift. Perfect!

KATHRYN TRAVIS

KATHRYN TRAVIS on Feb 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous bookmark - just love it. Great for cat lovers who enjoy reading. Thanks.

rmarti33

rmarti33 on Jan 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I needed an apology card and found this one which was cute with the kitten and to the point and blank inside so I could write what I wanted. The art work is beautiful!

Christine L

Christine L on Jan 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller! I bought this lovely artwork in memory of my beloved tuxedo cat, Ranger.

welshpony

welshpony on Jan 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and great communications. Love the note card.

slyboots96

slyboots96 on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Just received the lovely warbler bird bookmark and I love it! It's a charming piece of artwork and it'll make me smile each time it gets placed in my books. Many thanks.

pattigardner

pattigardner on Dec 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous artwork. It will be a joy to send these cards. Gracious seller, pretty presentation, and fast turn-around time. I will definitely be purchasing from this shop again.

Marie Grosso

Marie Grosso on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another fantastic painting. Excellent packing and shipped quickly. Thank You!

Marie Grosso

Marie Grosso on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My daughter just loves the face of this raccoon!

Marie Grosso

Marie Grosso on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

How cute this mouse is! The colors are just gorgeous!!

Marie Grosso

Marie Grosso on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another beautiful piece. My daughter was thrilled with her gift.

Marie Grosso

Marie Grosso on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Simply amazing art. Arrived quickly and packed very well!! Thank You!!