Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Feb 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Purchased six pairs of earrings for my bridesmaids. Transaction was great.

Anonymous on Nov 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My jewelry arrived very quickly and is beautiful!

Anonymous on Aug 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love! The quality of the necklace is good and lays well on the neck.

Anonymous on Aug 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Everything was beautiful and it was just what I wanted! Very good experience!

Anonymous on Aug 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Kathy made six double strand pearl necklaces for my bridesmaids. They are of such good quality and feel very "expensive." And they are in such pretty packaging and were already ready for me to give them to my girls! Thanks again Kathy.

Anonymous on Aug 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Received my jewelry today and am very pleased with the craftsmanship. The earring & bracelet combo look beautiful. I am excited to give these to my bridesmaids! Thank you!

Anonymous on Jul 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Bracelet is beautiful and it fits perfectly! Thank you for the cute wrapping. Very thoughtful. I can't wait to wear it for the big day.

Anonymous on Jul 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My FAVORITE earrings! Beautiful work and well made. I wear them daily

Anonymous on Jul 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Can't wait to wear these at my wedding and afterwards too!

Anonymous on Jul 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The necklace is absolutely fantastic! Thank you so much for the excellent customer service and fast shipping!

Anonymous on Jul 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The earrings and bracelets are beautiful, and they arrived elegantly packaged in boxes with ribbons. My bridesmaids will surely love them! Kathy was great to work with and accommodated my questions and order very efficiently! Thank you!