Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(6305)
Flo

Flo on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

great addition to my collection... thanks again (go, oakland mills!)

Laura Aronson

Laura Aronson on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

PRetty item I like it

Laura Aronson

Laura Aronson on Jul 22, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

smaller than I expected

Joan Shockley

Joan Shockley on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

All 4 pair of earrings look great, just like the photos, and very nicely made; fast delivery, too! Thanks so much!

Patty Martucci

Patty Martucci on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty earrings. Thank you for your quick shipping.

Liz Leonard

Liz Leonard on Jul 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the tiny little Deathly Hallows pendants, thanks!

Caeleigh

Caeleigh on Jul 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It was shipped immediately! & the product is just like the pictures:)

Milagros Diaz

Milagros Diaz on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So cute!!!! Can't wait for the girls to see them.

Joan Shockley

Joan Shockley on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived in a timely manner, just as beautiful as in photo, and nicely made. Thanks so much!

Joan Shockley

Joan Shockley on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived in a timely manner, color matches photo, nicely made, incredibly inexpensive. Thanks so much!

Joan Shockley

Joan Shockley on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived in a timely manner, color matches photo, very well made and inexpensive. Thanks so much!

Joan Shockley

Joan Shockley on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived in a timely manner, matches photo, well made and very inexpensive. Thanks so much!

Joan Shockley

Joan Shockley on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived in a timely manner, look just like photo, nicely made, beautiful, and very inexpensive. Thanks so much!

ELIZABETH

ELIZABETH on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

just as ordered (custom). thank you!!!

Linda Lindsey

Linda Lindsey on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic

Sarah Leonard

Sarah Leonard on Jul 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are AWESOME!!! They are very petite which works great for work. Can't say enough good about them!

Sarah Leonard

Sarah Leonard on Jul 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the color of these. They are lightweight and dangle beautifully. Very fun for summer!!

Sarah Leonard

Sarah Leonard on Jul 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely, unique piece. Tons of sparkle and a great length for layering! Thank you Megan for your outstanding craftsmanship and these adorable pieces. Thank you also for the free gift - I love the extra set of earrings! Keep doin your thang girl. :)

donnat46

donnat46 on Jul 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love these mother of pearl earrings! They're much nicer than I expected and the price couldn't be beat. I'm 100% satisfied. Thanks!

donnat46

donnat46 on Jul 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great transaction! These chunky lapis earrings are, by far, the nicest ones I own....nicer than those that were much more expensive. I received them in a timely manner and loved the way they were presented in terms of packaging... in a small jewelry sized box, a nice extra touch. Thank you!