Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(607)
limenlimpidgreen

limenlimpidgreen on Jan 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I bought these as a gift. The receiver LOVED them and got many compliments when she wore them. Wrapped very nicely and shipped when they were supposed to. Thanks

Shelby Redmond

Shelby Redmond on Jan 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I did give this item 5 stars since it does give details on the size, however in the picture they appeared to be larger than they are. I'm totally fine with that though and immediately switched my old earrings out to put them in. Simple yet extraordinarily beautiful when the light reflects on them :) thanks so much! (the moonstone is in my second ear lobe piercing)

Rainey Hansen

Rainey Hansen on Dec 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My daughter loves these earrings! Great etsy store. Thank you Julie

Meagan Eli

Meagan Eli on Nov 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I got sooo many compliments and I'm happy I finally have the coolest witch hat in Colorado.

Kelly

Kelly on Nov 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are beautiful little earrings - my go-to's. Very happy with my purchase.

Elizabeth Waters

Elizabeth Waters on Nov 8, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

The hat was made well and is of good quality, but it's too small for my head! I can barely wear it and have to continually pull it down to stay on. I'm really disappointed considering the price.

Julianne Wurtz

Julianne Wurtz on Nov 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Loved this hat! Very well made & fast shipping! Perfect to add a little Halloween spirit to any outfit 🎃

ruaneml

ruaneml on Oct 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

O M G It is too die for Another witchy imagination brought to life ❤️

vandanb

vandanb on Oct 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Incredibly well made and a beautiful, classic design. Thanks so much for offering your handmade hat creations!

Tracy Deibert

Tracy Deibert on Oct 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These were a birthday gift for my sister and she LOVES them. Beautifully crafted artistry. Definite repeat customer here.

susana hebberecht

susana hebberecht on Sep 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The necklage is very very beautiful.!!!!!! Thank you so much Julie

kait888

kait888 on Sep 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning! Very well crafted and sturdy. Can't wait to wear for halloween!