Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Rachael Johannes

Rachael Johannes on Jul 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great scent! Just what I wanted for my MN guest room. :-)

Alice Jackson

Alice Jackson on Jul 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Looking forward to trying your products. They arrived yesterday. Carefully and beautifully packaged

Alice Jackson

Alice Jackson on Jul 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Looking forward to trying your products. They arrived yesterday. Carefully and beautifully packaged

Caron

Caron on Jun 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Yay! I bought a solid of your scents in the Fall while visiting Minnesota. So happy you have an Etsy! Thanks!

LittleTreesMom

LittleTreesMom on Jun 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just as described. Perfect gift...or treat for oneself :)

Anonymous on May 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Like the lotion but not the scent...too "flowery" for my liking...I thought it would be an orange scent.

Anonymous on Apr 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome product. It smells absolutely fabulous. It is my new favorite perfume.

Anonymous on Mar 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Merrali you are so awesome! Everything you sell is crafted & packaged to perfection. I love everything I have gotten from you and look forward to trying more of your creations! Thank you so much for the "samples"- you went above & beyond what I was expecting. God bless you! Keep creating, I look at your site just about every day, 'cause I don't want to miss anything! Thanks again!

Anonymous on Mar 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

She loves the bar and the sample included.

Anonymous on Mar 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

By far the best smelling scent ever. It smells as pretty as the Northern lights look.

Anonymous on Mar 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great fresh scent and such a creative idea. I wish I had come up with it.

Anonymous on Mar 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This will be your favorite item ever, you have to have one of these in your home. The only thing I have ever run across like this.

Anonymous on Mar 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Truly one of the kindest and most talented fellow Etsians.

Anonymous on Mar 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Another one of a kind well thought out item.

Anonymous on Mar 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

You have to have one of these items in your home. Thanks so much...I am so happy to have found you.

Anonymous on Mar 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

these items are package so professionally Merrali takes great pride in her presentation.

Anonymous on Mar 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

you won't find these types of soaps priced better or of better quality.

Anonymous on Mar 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The freshest smelling soap ever and so creative.

Anonymous on Mar 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Nothing else compares to Merrali Benson's unique shop.

Anonymous on Mar 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

These items are truly the most unique and highest quality for fragranced bath and body items on Etsy.

Anonymous on Mar 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is without a doubt my favorite thing that I have purchased from anyone on Etsy.

Anonymous on Feb 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I think I found my new favorite soap seller....it is wonderfu!!!