Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(403)
See reviews that mention:
Quality 15 Shipping 29 Customer service 26
  • rapunzelclw58 on May 5, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is my 1st purchase and I am sooo pleased with the Art Dress! Perfect for Spring! Great quality and I will be back! Thank you.

  • T on Jul 15, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    As always.. great quality and detail!

  • Nx on Nov 25, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    SUE, our dreamweaving GODDESS ♡ This dress is absolute LOVE! ♡ Her work and craftsmanship is absolutely impeccable and divine. This GORGEOUS ethereal satin dress is absolutely exquisite and really complements my Sue Collection to PERFECTION. How I long to dance and twirl the night away in this gown! ♡ This is my umpteenth creation from Sue and all are simply DARLING. No matter which piece, Sue really pours her beautiful artistic soul into it. The details are simply unrivaled and I appreciate this lady to the GLISTENING galaxies and back! ☆ Opening her packages is simply an ecstatic experience! ♡ Sue's creations are creme de la creme, and it really doesn't get better than this. In every aspect. UNBEATABLE communication and service. ♡ LOVE, LOVE, LOVE. Sue is the ONE. ♡ Grateful hugs to you! My darlingest Sue!! ♡

  • Nx on Nov 25, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    SUE, our dreamweaving GODDESS ♡ This dress is absolute LOVE! ♡ Her work and craftsmanship is absolutely impeccable and divine. This GORGEOUS winter white dress is absolutely exquisite and really complements my Sue Collection to PERFECTION. ♡ This is my umpteenth creation from Sue and all are simply DARLING. No matter which piece, Sue really pours her beautiful artistic soul into it. The details are simply unrivaled and I appreciate this lady to the GLISTENING galaxies and back! ☆ Opening her packages is simply an ecstatic experience! ♡ Sue's creations are creme de la creme, and it really doesn't get better than this. In every aspect. UNBEATABLE communication and service. ♡ LOVE, LOVE, LOVE. Sue is the ONE. ♡ Grateful hugs to you! My darlingest Sue!! ♡

  • Nx on Nov 25, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    SUE, our dreamweaving GODDESS ♡ This dress is absolute LOVE! ♡ Her work and craftsmanship is absolutely impeccable and divine. This GORGEOUS winter white dress is absolutely exquisite and really complements my Sue Collection to PERFECTION. ♡ This is my umpteenth creation from Sue and all are simply DARLING. No matter which piece, Sue really pours her beautiful artistic soul into it. The details are simply unrivaled and I appreciate this lady to the GLISTENING galaxies and back! ☆ Opening her packages is simply an ecstatic experience! ♡ Sue's creations are creme de la creme, and it really doesn't get better than this. In every aspect. UNBEATABLE communication and service. ♡ LOVE, LOVE, LOVE. Sue is the ONE. ♡ Grateful hugs to you! My darlingest Sue!! ♡

  • Rosie on Dec 22, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful cards on lovely quality paper. Too pretty to give away so it’s featured on my wall instead!

  • Matilda on Oct 25, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thank you for this beautiful card! It's very good quality and will be a lovely birthday card for my Mum.

  • Nx on Sep 16, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    GORGEOUS! ♥︎ Beautiful. The ABSOLUTELY talented Ms. Sue. WOW, wow and WOW. I long to fit myself into this dress and lounge in a pretty sofa with a good book in hand. Sparks of happiness and delight flew when my eyes saw this sweet piece. :) An exquisite complement to my other Sue pieces. Favorite pieces don't exist with this artist. I just can't with this utterly talented lady! It is MAGIC to behold her creations in person- the workmanship, the colors- every single stitch emanates beauty. Such talent! ♥︎ Sue's creations are pure love. HUGS to you Sue! Thank you my lady! ♥︎

  • spahr1 on Aug 16, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is my second review for the pieces I purchased from this artist...each and everyone is truly unique, well made, and beautiful!!

  • Nx on Jan 8, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    EXQUISITE! ♥︎ Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful! Sue, the DREAM WEAVER. WOW. This piece scintillates and titillates. It inspires midnight balls, stolen kisses and precious promises of tomorrow. Hand me a matching fan and my ensemble is complete to head off to our girly afternoon tea appointment at the garden ladened with the sweet scent of English roses. Hand me some crystal glass slippers and... my imagination wanders again. All I need to do is glance over and I am transported. In love. In awe. Sue's work is PARADISE. ♥︎ It is a dream to behold her creations in person-- the workmanship, the care, the love that she pours into her pieces. Incredible heirlooms that grace a girl's boudoir to perfection. I am still relishing in this piece and really and truly SMILING. HUGE HUGS to the moon and back Sue! Thank you luv! ♥︎

  • melissathrash on Nov 18, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Adorable dress! I want about a dozen more. Very well made, thank you!

  • gamelanfan on Aug 15, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Lovely card made to a high quality. It arrived in great condition and was a lovely and unusual birthday card for the Alice in Wonderland fan in my life!

  • Angiesyk on Jul 24, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful art dress. Sue, I am a real admirer of your artistic talent. You have amazing quality items and I will be purchasing more in the future. Love the dress very much. Thank you.

  • Anonymous on Jul 13, 2013

    5 out of 5 stars

    Incredible... and such workmanship ! I am so amazed at the imagination and skill it takes to create these treasures ! Thank you so much ! I adore them !