Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(112)
Joan Gay

Joan Gay on Feb 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Dainty, but pretty charm. Quality work. Thanks so much!

Joan Gay

Joan Gay on Feb 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I received my purchase very quickly and this is a reasonably priced quality product. Pick a theme and reward a kind act with these charms.

Anonymous on Jan 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

so nice thank you

Anonymous on Aug 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome seller and the item(s) are, too!

Anonymous on May 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful colors and really quick shipping - Thank you so much and I will be back to your shoppe after my next pay day

Anonymous on May 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

prettier than the picture and really quick shipping - Thank you I can't wait to wear it on vacation next month:)

Anonymous on Oct 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Liked this one very much.

Anonymous on Oct 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

nicely made

Anonymous on Oct 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Nice little gift for a friend.

Anonymous on Oct 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Nice.....will make a great stocking stuffer.

Anonymous on May 29, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful...I continually get compliments on this bracelet !!! nI will return to purchase again!!!

Anonymous on May 29, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I will be proud when I give these earrings to my friend who is a survivor because they are beautiful :) nThank you so much!!!

Anonymous on May 29, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I bought these for me for the Komen walk this year. I will refer to you when I get the compliments I know I'm gonna receive!!!

Anonymous on May 29, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased these for our team sponsor for the Komen event this year. I am sure she will love them!!!

Anonymous on Apr 28, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

adorable book mark came with a gift .. on time with a ty! great shop with sweet talented owner!

Anonymous on Apr 28, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

love, love, love it! so adorable... Dori is creative and thoughtful... the item arrived on time with a lovely thank you note. super thoughtful!

Anonymous on Apr 26, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

These are so petite and cute! Bought them for my sister but might just keep for myself. Thanks for the extras. I'll definitely be back.

Anonymous on Apr 26, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Professional all the way. Always very happy with my purchases -- this time as usual. Will shop again.

Anonymous on Apr 26, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Earrings. Great Seller. Fast Shipping. All these make for a Happy Buyer with buying from this wonderful shop!

Anonymous on Apr 26, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

PROFESSIONALISM all the way. Always wonderful dealing with this great seller. Thank you!

Anonymous on Apr 16, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my! So lovely!

Anonymous on Apr 16, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful!