MichelleRaeDesigns is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Sep 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The wall art looks exactly like the picture and looks great in my baby's room!

Anonymous on Aug 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love the prints created for me by Michelle of KoolKitz. Michelle was SO easy to work with, she used quick communication and great listening skills to craft me something amazing! I can't wait to decorate my nursery and incorporate these great pieces. I would definitely recommend working with her and hope to myself again in the future.

Anonymous on Jul 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The canvas paintings turned out PERFECT. I couldn't have hoped for them to turn out better. I am sooo thrilled with the quality and they are going to look so cute in my 18 month daughter's room and upcoming baby girls nursery. Thank you sooooo much!!!

Anonymous on Jul 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I am SO happy with the mermaid canvas that I purchased! It is just as adorable as it appears online. It was also shipped very quickly and in perfect condition! Thank you for making my little girl so happy!

Anonymous on Jun 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience! Thank you so much. nScott

Anonymous on Jun 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased 2 mermaid pictures, one for each of my granddaughters. They are exactly like the sample that was posted. They are so cute and the girls love them. Thanks!

Anonymous on May 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered a fathers day frame with a different poem than specified. Michelle worked with me to create exactly what I had in mind. The item arrived in a timely manner exactly as described. Our frame project has come out wonderfully and can't wait to give it for father's day!! Would definitely buy from again.

Anonymous on Apr 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

absolutely adorable! Thank you so much!