Middleburg is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Sep 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived yesterday! nI like it so much! Thank you!

Anonymous on Jul 14, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this a s a gift for a close friend and she loved it. Quality is excellent and delivery was quick. Highly recommended…

Anonymous on Jun 25, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jun 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I love it! A nice piece of fun folk art for my bee skep collection!

Anonymous on May 24, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

Anonymous on May 24, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

Anonymous on May 21, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

will wait to hear.. i am leaving tomorrow for 9 days but will pick up messages from the ship...cruise.. again so sorry

Anonymous on Apr 21, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful custom creation! The second lovely collaboration with middleburg and I know I will do it again! Buy with confidence!

Anonymous on Apr 13, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Cutest little Chick EVER! Safe Delivery. Thank YOU

Anonymous on Apr 13, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I am so happy with my purchase. Chester Rocks! Thanks for a great buy!

Anonymous on Apr 12, 2011

1 out of 5 stars

HAVE NOT RECEIVED THIS EITHER; PURCHASED MARCH 30; NO RESPONSE TO RECENT INQUIRY; I PAY PROMPTLY TOO - ALWAYS AS ANYONE CAN SEE; BE VERY VERY CAUTIOUS.

Anonymous on Apr 12, 2011

1 out of 5 stars

this is not good; purchased march 30, have NOT received this item; contacted seller; one excuse then NO reply; did receive two of the four items purchased; BE VERY CAUTIOUS WITH THIS SELLER

Anonymous on Apr 12, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

this is too sassy cute; lovely seller.

Anonymous on Apr 12, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

can I say oh my? how deliciously adorable; great seller!