Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jan 29, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Love the perfumes and came back online to order larger bottles. Hope you are able to come back soon!

Anonymous on Jan 29, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I love this lotion. Recently I went to SC for business and everyone loved it. I just came back online to order more for myself, daughter and a friend but it seems you may not be doing this line. I have to tell you, this lotion seems to also have an anti-aging effect!

Anonymous on Jan 29, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Everyone I meet loves the perfume.

Anonymous on Jan 18, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely stuff, awesome service. Will buy again!

Anonymous on Jan 13, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Really lovely scents-Fleur Orange and Black Forest-will be back for more perfume oils!

Anonymous on Jan 11, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Everything expected and more. Tina always delivers fast and accurately.

Anonymous on Jan 11, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Everything expected and more. Tina always delivers fast and accurately.

Anonymous on Jan 11, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Everything expected and more. Tina always delivers fast and accurately.

Anonymous on Jan 11, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Everything expected and more. Tina always delivers fast and accurately.

Anonymous on Jan 11, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Everything expected and more. Tina always delivers fast and accurately.

Anonymous on Jan 10, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Warm and spicy with a strong bite of cinnamon - smells like autumn baking. Delicious.

Anonymous on Jan 10, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

very subtle tint - looks great over a dark lipstick. Wonderful creamy formula.

Anonymous on Jan 10, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Very rich, very lush and sexy - I can't wait to wear this out. A dark, heady amber scent.

Anonymous on Jan 3, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped fast, balm is soft and glossy. Yummy fragrance! A great deal on sale too! Packaging is gift ready and very pretty. Thank you!

Anonymous on Dec 22, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Really just love this, feels so wonderful on. I will definitely be buying more! Very pleased. Highly recommend!!AAAAAA++++++

Anonymous on Dec 22, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Love it and such beautiful packaging! Fast ship and very courteous. Highly recommend and I will be buying again!! AAAAAA+++++

Anonymous on Dec 22, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love my items!! So well packed in a pretty little black bag! Super, very pleased. Highly recommend! AAAAAAAA++++++

Anonymous on Dec 22, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

~~A beautiful smelling musk! A unique blend that takes you to another world! Bottles and labels are gorgeous too! Definitely recommend this seller! Thank you! ~~

Anonymous on Dec 22, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

**That's right...you'll feel like you are in a beautiful paradise like EDEN when you feel and smell this lotion! So silky and smooth. Smells amazing!!**

Anonymous on Dec 19, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

This is my new favorite lip balm! It is so soft and smooth and the flavor is amazing! Perfect balm! Thank you so much =]

Anonymous on Dec 19, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

This scent is to die for! I LOVE it and I lovve this shop! I will be back! Thank you =]