Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(206)
Ellen Wooler

Ellen Wooler on Jan 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect condition, any issues were sorted out by Mike straight away. Couldn't be happier 😊👍

Max

Max on Jan 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super rad. Very fast.

Phil Clarke

Phil Clarke on Nov 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great product and even better service. Very happy!

glassberg1

glassberg1 on Sep 29, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

My friend loved the gift. Came a bit bent in the package but nothing terrible. Imagine that was shippers' fault rather than the seller's

Pamela Ball

Pamela Ball on Jun 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful print. Thanks very much. Five stars all the way!

Kimberly Osei-Tutu

Kimberly Osei-Tutu on May 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

An amazing print, Thank you for this fun blend and a speedy delivery!

limelightjewels

limelightjewels on Mar 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My print looks FANTASTIC and the shop owner was very responsive and helpful with my order. I highly recommend this shop!

Brian Parker

Brian Parker on Mar 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Packed well, sent promptly, just as expected.

Mary-Catherine Mellon

Mary-Catherine Mellon on Dec 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful print and incredible customer service - beyond happy!

Victoria LeBoeuf

Victoria LeBoeuf on Dec 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Loved it very much! Shipped very quickly, and I am very satisfied with how protected it was! (Especially the little extra in there!)

KL OConnell

KL OConnell on Oct 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

amazing….posted a shot of it to my instagram with #deviantart….i have a feeling i'll be back for more of this print for xmas gifts….really so cool….thanks a lot!

erinralat

erinralat on Aug 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality print, shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition. Can't ask for more than that.