Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(61)
Amy

Amy on Jun 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item as described! Super fast shipping. Thank you very much!!

Erin Gallagher

Erin Gallagher on May 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is absolutely beautiful. thank you so much

eareichhoff

eareichhoff on Jan 13, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

These books are MUCH larger than I'd expected, so I didn't give them as a Christmas gift, as I had originally planned. (Using that much space in another person's home seems a bit intrusive.) The books are in good condition and are lovely to hold and look at. A bit disappointed that A Christmas Carol does not appear in any of the volumes. I should have inquired about that before purchase. Oh well, live and learn. Shipping was very quick!

kedum4801

kedum4801 on Jan 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute Dam infant trolls with Santa hat. Great communication and super fast shipping. I love these little cuties. Thanks for great service!!!!!!!

capnted24

capnted24 on Sep 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic! Seller packs items well and ships lightning fast. Thanks!!

Kathy Jones

Kathy Jones on Sep 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect transaction...exactly what I wanted..look forward to doing more business... Thank You, Kathy Jones

therookandtheraven

therookandtheraven on Jun 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable! Thanks for your fair prices and quick service!

Gay Durward

Gay Durward on Mar 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love the faux feathers and the hat is darling. The box even has charm!

Sandy Thomas

Sandy Thomas on Mar 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bowl, well packed, shipped quickly! Thanks so much!

holidayintherain

holidayintherain on Mar 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great item, great price, quick shipping. Very satisfied with my whole experience with this seller. The plate is gorgeous and was pa.ckef with great care.

Kathie Beach

Kathie Beach on Dec 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The retro recipe box was exactly what I was looking for - compact, durable but perfect for recipe cards. The condition was excellent and it arrived in 2 days. I was delighted!

Lori Hornbrook

Lori Hornbrook on Dec 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable vintage item! Very nice seller and fast shipping. Very happy ~ Happy Holidays!

spy007s

spy007s on Oct 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Football doll good , Fast AAA+++++

Pamela Sugg

Pamela Sugg on Oct 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Vintage Dam troll that seems to commemorate a ship. Great piece of memorabilia, and cute, too!