Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Roxanne Gallegos

Roxanne Gallegos on Jul 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Super Awesome Vintage Bangle Bracelet!!! In beautiful condition, fast shipping and nice service! Thank you!

Eunice Anderson

Eunice Anderson on May 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely awesome seller and the item is spectacular!

rjojrsx

rjojrsx on Apr 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! The order came on time and my expectations have been met. I truly appreciate the professionalism of the seller

Evelyn Ronco

Evelyn Ronco on Dec 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Was just as pictured and looks great on.

Anonymous on Aug 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Thanks!

Anonymous on Jan 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I adore it. I used to wear the simple Swatch all the time "back in the day"...even had some Coca Cola ones. I love the while one. Thanks so much !

Anonymous on Dec 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for the great watch, fast shipping and friendly customer service.

Anonymous on Dec 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Mimi provided great service to get the package out very promptly, and the package arrived on time. Its beautiful! Recommended vendor!!

Anonymous on Aug 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect, just as described!!!!!!

Anonymous on Jul 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Watch was in perfect condition......shipping was fast....super easy transaction! Thank you!

Anonymous on Jul 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My cousin really dug it!! Reminded me of when I was a kid and she had all the interchangeable Swatch swag all over the place... God I miss the '80's! Thanks!