Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2279)
Megz

Megz on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This pad is super cute! I can't wait to use it. The shipping took awhile but Hope was able to assure me it was on its way. I am new to cloth pads and I'm very excited to use this pad!

jamiscroggins

jamiscroggins on Jan 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love this print! Very pleased with entire transaction. Will definitely order again.

Amanda

Amanda on Jan 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These are some of my favorites for nighttime wear!! I love that I was able to grab a couple holiday Xmas prints!

ChrisCeek

ChrisCeek on Jan 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So comfortable, beautiful pattern, easy to care for, love Mimi's Dreams pads! :)

ChrisCeek

ChrisCeek on Jan 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very comfortable, easy to care for, reliable, and I just love the fun Mario print! Great quality pads :)

ChrisCeek

ChrisCeek on Jan 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute well made pouch, perfect for carrying a couple of extra pads in your purse or pocket! :)

Bekka Sartwell

Bekka Sartwell on Jan 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I've shopped around and Mimidreams are really the cutest and most durable resusable pads I have found. This is my second purchase from her. I highly recommend!

Bekka Sartwell

Bekka Sartwell on Jan 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I've shopped around and Mimidreams are really the cutest and most durable resusable pads I have found. This is my second purchase from her. I highly recommend!

ecollins14

ecollins14 on Dec 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This pad is well made and serves its purpose. I needed to make a change after placing the order, and the seller was quick to respond and able to accommodate my needs.