Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2147)
Layla

Layla on Sep 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality. Super fast shipping. Wonderful pattern!! I have ordered from Mimi's Dreams before and will continue to.

Vaniekka Spring

Vaniekka Spring on Sep 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely GORGEOUS! true to color, soft & well made. So happy I snagged one...I was stalking ;) I love this pad! Now my next mission is to collect more MD's 14.5 & 16.5inch. Thank you!

Vaniekka Spring

Vaniekka Spring on Sep 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wanna know something funny? I've never had eggplant before. Lol Awesome customer service & great craftsmanship. Thank you so much Hope!

Vaniekka Spring

Vaniekka Spring on Sep 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovvvve MD's soooo much! I'm a repeat customer who's always happy with my order's. This particular print is really vibrant while the two other's very rich. They're so beautiful :)

DaniD2204

DaniD2204 on Sep 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love this pad. Just not the right shape for me, which is not a problem of the pad just me :)

anoved1025

anoved1025 on Sep 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I saw this print and had to have it. It's hilarious lol. I've never ordered anything but liners from this shop and I love them all. But this pad looks to be just as well made as everything else I've ever order from here. So, I'm sure it will work great. I can't wait to use it. :)

anoved1025

anoved1025 on Sep 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE The Nightmare Before Christmas so this liner is awesome tooo me. Plus the snaps with Jack Skeleington's face on them are just plain cool. :)

R Reaume

R Reaume on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The perfect placement on this pad brings a smile to my face! Thank you to MD for offering such a fun print RTS! I am in love with this expertly crafted pad, especially the WindPro backing! I can't wait to order more!

R Reaume

R Reaume on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My very first hunk pad order, I am so thrilled! Thank you to MD for offering such a fun print RTS! I am in love with this expertly crafted pad, especially the WindPro backing! I can't wait to order more!