Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(334)
Fraidy Shimon

Fraidy Shimon on Mar 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped right away; got it on time for my photo shoot. Client loved it and it looked awesome :) Size was perfect for the 5 year old girl - and it fits my 2 year old daughter, too if it's closed all the way.

Cassi Sheron

Cassi Sheron on Feb 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love this flower. It's soft and perfect for my wedding day. I thought it would feel more fake being a silk flower, but it's perfect for my hair on the day off! Thank you for a pleasant transaction and fast shipping!

megan smutak

megan smutak on Aug 30, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Quick delivery, fast responses, happy with the basket. Easy peasy. Overall very satisfied

Emily Eichstedt

Emily Eichstedt on Jul 23, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

I didn't find that this shop was very helpful or wanting to do a custom order as it says on there sight that they welcome them. The person who responded to me at first was very quick to respond to my questions, but as I got up to the time to order there was less communication and long time lapse between responses. The tutu came a week later than the time she had originally said, which wasn't a big deal I ordered it way in advance. But when I received the tutu the box was damaged so badly because of the poor packaging that my tutu was exposed and debris from being shipped was in the box the only thing that save this tutu was that it was actually wrapped in plastic I was also not extremely impressed with the tutu for the amount it cost, it is for my wedding. If I could go back I would have gone a different route.

Lara Haddad

Lara Haddad on Jul 22, 2015

2 out of 5 stars

I ordered this garter 33 days ago and I just received it!! I tried contacting the shop owner 1 week ago to ask her why is the tracking information still showing up in the states when I've ordered it overseas to Dubai? I got an automated response that the shop is currently closed. She didn't even respond to her personal email on Gmail. Item shows that it's still in transit, even though I just got a call from the courier informing me that I've received a package! The owner should have mentioned that it takes 5-6 weeks to receive a 0.1 pound garter! I think she should use a reputable and international freight forwarder.

Laura Davis

Laura Davis on Jun 15, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

The piece itself is beautiful but the shipment took a long time and the seller was pretty unresponsive and unapologetic about it.

Annalisa Merlini

Annalisa Merlini on May 13, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Excited to use it for my wedding day and I love how simple and cute it is.