Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Taylor Rice

Taylor Rice on Jun 18, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

The seat cover does not fit my toilet seat, but that's not your fault.

Kay Hunter

Kay Hunter on Nov 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is a Beautiful Chenille Throw. Seller is wonderful. Hope to shop again soon. Thanks so much....

Anonymous on Nov 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Received item very quick and in excellent condition, great transaction.

Anonymous on Nov 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The pillow turned out even more beautiful than I expected! The sellers, Bob & Donna, were delightul to work with and followed through with personal emails to keep me updated on the shipping status of the pillow, and to make sure I received it and was completely satisfied with my purchase! They went to great lengths to wrap and package the the pillow so that it arrived in perfect condition and even included a personal thank you with specific directions on the best way to care for the pillow, to ensure it will be in great shape for a long time to come! Can't say enough great things about the quality and craftsmanship that went into this pillow, or the kindness and professionalism from the sellers- wish every experience were this pleasant! With many thanks and kind regards, Carol

Anonymous on Sep 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Prompt service and arrived with no damage. I know when my little girl is born she will love it just as much as I do; if not I will keep it for myself. Thank you Donna and Bob.

Anonymous on Sep 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The blankie arrived promptly with no problems. I know my baby will love it in December it will keep her warm.

Anonymous on Aug 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Such a Beautiful Chenille Throw, Awesome Seller. I will enjoy this throw for a long time. Thanks so much, Kay

Anonymous on Jul 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This item is seriously the sweetest thing. I really love the color and chenille patterns. Donna is so helpful with instructions and care of the item and if I follow the directions it is sure to last a long time. At present we don't know the sex of our pending child but when we do know I may have to get another one in pink or blue of green....thanks again!

Anonymous on Apr 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome seller. A++++++++++++++++ Would love to work with this seller again. Great communication and a pleasure to work with.

Anonymous on Feb 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

you would not believe how awesome this quilt is! Donna does such meticulous and beautiful work. We will cherish it and it will become a family heirloom! Highly recommend MissDOriginals!

Anonymous on Aug 18, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

What an absolutely beautiful quilt.....it has been such a pleasure to work with Donna and Bob. Such attention to detail and what wonderful service....people who truly care...love it!!!!!!! She created a quilt that we will hopefully pass down through our family for generations!!

Anonymous on Jul 25, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

this baby quilt is absolutely beautiful. The colors are so vivid in person. It's extremely wells made and the perfect size. I purchchased this for my new granddaugher and I will definitely be buying more items from MissDOriginals.

Anonymous on Jul 22, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I Love my pillow!! nThank you Miss Donna! it is beautiful! and you were so super speedy too!

Anonymous on May 16, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased a chenille throw and it is lovely and very nicely made. It also was a pleasure purchasing from MissDOriginals. I highly recommend this shop!